Dismiss
Note: some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page. While we work on making sure they correctly display on this page, you can still view your dates on your review or on the book page.

Bookshelves

All (2017)
« 1 »

cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Blood Possession (Blood Curse, #3)
4.33
it was amazing
Review posted here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2012/04/book-review-blood-possession-blood.html

Book 3 in the Blood Curse series, Blood Posses
...more
Apr 25, 2012
Dec 30, 2011
 
Araya's Addiction (Sempire Seductions, #1)
3.83
it was amazing
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/05/arayas-addiction-blog-tour-review.html

Araya's Addiction is a paranormal romance abou
...more
May 10, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
 
Love's Prophecy (Prophecy, #1)
4.03
it was amazing
Original post here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2012/08/indie-book-review-loves-prophecy.html

Now, you know my love for the Black Dagger Broth
...more
Jul 20, 2012
Sep 01, 2012
 
Oracle of Philadelphia (Earthbound Angels, #1)
3.73
it was amazing
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/04/red-adept-publishing-presents-book.html

Oracle of Philadelphia is a story that follow
...more
Apr 02, 2013
May 04, 2013
 
First Grave on the Right (Charley Davidson, #1)
4.07
it was amazing
Review posted here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2012/04/book-review-first-grave-on-right.html

First Grave on the Right is about a woman who is
...more
Jan 20, 2012
Feb 28, 2011
 
My Favorite Fangs: The Story of the Von Trapp Family Vampires
2.58
liked it
Original post here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2012/10/something-wicked-comes-blog-hop-book.html

My Favorite Fangs is The Sound Of Music with
...more
Jul 27, 2012
Aug 15, 2012
 
Valia's Villain (Sempire Seductions, #2)
4.07
really liked it
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2014/01/review-valias-seduction-sempire.html

Valia's Villain is book 2 in Jocelyn Dex's Sempi
...more
Jan 18, 2014
Feb 06, 2014
 
Deceived (Gwen Sparks, #2)
4.07
it was amazing
Review posted here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2012/03/indie-book-review-deceived-gwen-sparks.html

Just when Gwen thought her life was as ins
...more
Feb 27, 2012
Mar 26, 2012
 
A Dirty Job (Grim Reaper, #1)
4.08
it was amazing
Review posted here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2010/08/christopher-moore-dirty-job.html


I finished this over the weekend and was so happy wit
...more
not set
Mar 28, 2011
 
Night Hawk (Night Hawk, #1)
3.73
really liked it
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/04/night-hawk-blog-tour-interview-review.html

Night Hawk is a story that starts off with
...more
Apr 13, 2013
May 04, 2013
 
Perverse
3.89
really liked it
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/04/indie-book-review-perverse-by-larry.html

Perverse follows a young woman named Emylene
...more
Apr 07, 2013
May 04, 2013
 
The Demon's Forbidden Passion
3.54
liked it
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/08/the-demons-forbidden-passion-book-tour.html

This is my first read by Zoey Williams an
...more
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
 
The Mark of Abel (Book 1)
3.39
really liked it
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/03/interview-review-mark-of-abel-mark-of.html

The Mark of Abel follows a man named Luke
...more
Mar 18, 2013
Apr 05, 2013
 
Paramount (Thirty Minutes to Heartbreak, #1)
3.66
it was amazing
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/03/bewitching-book-tours-presents-indie.html

Paramount is a story that follow a young pa
...more
Feb 26, 2013
Mar 05, 2013
 
Wicked Kiss (Nightwatchers, #2)
4.10
really liked it
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/02/release-day-review-wicked-kiss.html

Wicked Kiss picks up right after Dark Kiss ended.
...more
Feb 21, 2013
Feb 26, 2013
 
Purgatory Reign
3.96
it was amazing
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/02/indie-book-review-and-25-amazonpaypal.html

Purgatory Reign is a story that follows a
...more
Feb 23, 2013
Feb 25, 2013
 
First Chosen (Tears of Rage, #1)
3.75
really liked it
Review posted here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2011/10/indie-book-review-first-chosen-volume-i.html


I have been lucky enough to be asked to r
...more
not set
Oct 22, 2011
 
The Magic Wakes
3.83
it was amazing
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/02/the-magic-wakes-blog-tour-arc-indie.html

The Magic Wakes is about a woman named Talia
...more
Feb 10, 2013
Feb 20, 2013
 
A Demon Lies Within
3.98
it was amazing
Original post here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2012/11/indie-book-review-demon-lies-within-by.html

Thank you so much Samantha from JKS Communi
...more
Nov 26, 2012
Dec 03, 2012
 
Realm Walker (Realm Walker, #1)
3.78
really liked it
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/10/release-day-blitz-arc-review-giveaway.html

Realm Walker is a story that follows a wom
...more
Oct 14, 2013
Dec 30, 2013
 
The Necromancer’s Seduction (Necromancer, #1)
4.00
it was amazing
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/01/book-chick-citys-100-books-in-year.html

The Necromancer's Seduction follows a woman n
...more
Jul 27, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
 
Invincible (Chronicles of Nick, # 2)
4.27
it was amazing
Review posted here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2012/02/book-review-invincible-chronicles-of.html

Oh my goodness, Invincible was just as good
...more
not set
Feb 03, 2012
 
Red-Headed Stepchild
3.70
it was amazing
Review posted here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2011/03/review-red-headed-stepchild-sabina-kane.html

Finally got a chance to read this after w
...more
Mar 23, 2011
Mar 22, 2011
 
The Last Ride of the Reverse Cowgirls
3.25
really liked it
Review posted here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2011/09/indie-book-review-last-ride-of-reverse.html

I was given the opportunity to review this
...more
not set
Aug 22, 2011
 
The Darkest Passion (Lords of the Underworld #5)
4.37
really liked it
Review posted here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2011/05/review-darkest-passion-lords-of.html


Yet another book by Gena Showalter that has kept
...more
May 10, 2011
Apr 29, 2011
 
The Sworn (Fallen Kings Cycle, #1)
4.05
really liked it
Review posted here: Offbeat Vagabond

Wow, this was better than I expected. Thanks to Netgalley, I had the pleasure to add this to my iPod. I must say,
...more
Mar 19, 2011
Feb 25, 2011
 
Under-Heaven
4.11
it was amazing
Review posted here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2011/11/indie-book-review-under-heaven-by-tim.html

I was approached by the author, Tim Greaton
...more
not set
Oct 27, 2011
 
Murderous Regrets (A T.W.A.U. short story #1)
4.06
really liked it
Review posted here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2012/05/indie-book-review-murderous-regrets.html

Murderous Regrets is a short story (a prequel
...more
Jan 05, 2012
Apr 21, 2012
 
Torment
3.89
liked it
Review posted here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2011/10/book-review-torment-fallen-2-by-lauren.html

Torment picks up immediately where Fallen
...more
not set
Sep 16, 2011
 
Demon Possession (Shadow Quest, #1)
3.96
it was amazing
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/07/demon-possession-blog-tour-spotlight.html

Demon Possession is a story that follows a
...more
Jul 06, 2013
Sep 03, 2011
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'demons' »
« previous 1