Dismiss
Note: Some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page, and some recently finished books are not appearing on the Reading Challenge. While we work to fix this issue, you can still view your read dates on your review or on the book page.

cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
The Book of Broken Hearts
3.90
OH MY FREAKING GOD!!!! THE MAIN CHARACTER'S NAME WAS INSPIRED BY ME AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

 photo SarahOckler_zps5ab66a91.png

http://i1231.photobucket.com/albums/e...

 photo tumblr_m9mrm7Azia1rnj99k_zps6b79337a.gif

*********
...more
not set
Oct 03, 2012
 
Beautiful Disaster (Beautiful, #1)
4.14
it was amazing



*My Review on Walking Disaster. No Spoilers.


The book Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire has been all around the Blogosphere lately. It became av
...more
Feb 29, 2012
Jan 10, 2012
 
Forbidden
4.06
it was amazing


So Wrong It's Right...

Shit. This book was... Shit. I’m at a loss of words, so emotionally drained that I am actually cursing. And I never Curse. Per
...more
Jul 16, 2011
Jul 06, 2011
 
Walking Disaster (Beautiful, #2)
4.23
really liked it
NO SPOILERS for anyone who hasn't read Beautiful Disaster yet, and if you are thinking of starting this series, even if they are both sort of the same ...more
May 15, 2013
Jul 27, 2012
 
Shades of Earth (Across the Universe, #3)
4.10
Updated Version:

http://distilleryimage6.ak.instagram.com/97d32df0b53211e287f422000a1f9afa_7.jpg

LOOK AT THAT UGLINESS!!! I'm exited to read it though :3

****

What in the F*** where this people thinking when they made this cover!!!?
...more
not set
Jul 13, 2012
 
World After (Penryn & the End of Days, #2)
4.21
HALLE-MOTHERCUKING-LUJAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


A COVER (sorta) AND RELEASE DATE! FINALLY!

 photo tumblr_mffx1kiedV1rd3v0ho2_400_zps4cd7ee75.gif
************************************
past updates
**************
...more
not set
Jan 21, 2012
 
Chain of Gold (The Last Hours, #1)
4.34
 photo tumblr_mdd3z9ctRH1r5jxm3_zpsdd90539f.gif

Here We Go Again.

First, I want to make clear to everyone that I Looooove TMI and TID, Loved them. But there's already The Dark Artifices coming and n
...more
not set
Apr 03, 2013
 
Blue Moon (The Immortals, #2)
3.61
did not like it
It's Official, I hate Ever. The story is just… lame, I found Ever more annoying than ever. She's an inconsistent character, doing one irrational thing ...more
not set
Dec 13, 2010
 
The Perks of Being a Wallflower
4.21
it was amazing
Dear Friend.

It was hard to read this book, even after my therapist told me it would help. I mean, it did, but it also broke me. He said that I could
...more
Jul 25, 2013
Jun 12, 2012
 
Red Rising (Red Rising, #1)
4.26
it was amazing
OMG SO SO SO SO GOOOOOOOD :B


Dec 17, 2017
Jul 06, 2016
Jan 06, 2015
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 58 59