Dismiss
Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

Bookshelves

All (7967)
« 1 »

cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Survival Lessons
3.91
it was amazing
Apr 08, 2018
not set
Apr 09, 2018
 
10% Happier: How I Tamed the Voice in My Head, Reduced Stress Without Losing My Edge, and Found Self-Help That Actually Works
3.93
really liked it
Apr 25, 2018
Mar 17, 2018
 
Mae Jemison
4.35
liked it
Feb 27, 2018
Feb 27, 2018
 
O's Little Book of Calm and Comfort
3.62
it was amazing
Jan 21, 2018
Jan 19, 2018
 
Dad Is Fat
3.77
really liked it
Nov 02, 2017
Oct 21, 2017
 
Pocket Full of Colors: The Magical World of Mary Blair, Disney Artist Extraordinaire
4.32
really liked it
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
 
You Are Here: An Owner's Manual for Dangerous Minds
4.24
it was amazing
Aug 06, 2017
May 11, 2017
 
The Mommy Shorts Guide to Remarkably Average Parenting
4.25
liked it
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 20, 2016
 
Scrappy Little Nobody
3.90
really liked it
Feb 11, 2017
Nov 10, 2016
 
The Gnome Project
3.99
liked it
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
 
Melissa Explains It All: Tales from My Abnormally Normal Life
3.37
it was ok
Apr 19, 2016
Feb 26, 2016
 
As You Wish: Inconceivable Tales from the Making of The Princess Bride
4.10
liked it
Oct 13, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
 
Down Came the Rain: My Journey Through Postpartum Depression
3.67
it was amazing
Feb 25, 2015
Jan 28, 2015
 
Bossypants
3.95
it was amazing
Jan 14, 2015
Dec 13, 2014
 
You're Never Weird on the Internet (Almost)
4.14
really liked it
Mar 31, 2016
Dec 11, 2014
 
Blizzard
4.24
really liked it
Dec 08, 2014
Dec 08, 2014
 
The Journal of Best Practices: A Memoir of Marriage, Asperger Syndrome, and One Man's Quest to Be a Better Husband
3.83
not set
Aug 14, 2014
 
The Yarn Whisperer: My Unexpected Life in Knitting
3.71
liked it
Oct 27, 2013
Sep 08, 2013
 
Once upon a time....., Celebrating the Magic of Children's Books in honor of the Twentieth Anniversary of Reading is Fundamental
4.29
it was amazing
May 19, 2013
May 19, 2013
 
A Life in Stitches: Knitting My Way through Love, Loss, and Laughter
3.84
really liked it
Feb 20, 2013
Jan 14, 2013
 
Born on a Blue Day: Inside the Extraordinary Mind of an Autistic Savant
3.84
really liked it
Jul 05, 2012
Jun 18, 2012
 
Japan AI: A Tall Girl's Adventures in Japan
3.95
really liked it
not set
Apr 18, 2012
 
I'm a Stranger Here Myself: Notes on Returning to America after Twenty Years Away
3.89
liked it
not set
Mar 18, 2012
 
The Lost Continent: Travels in Small Town America
3.83
liked it
not set
Mar 18, 2012
 
The Elephant in the Playroom: Ordinary Parents Write Intimately and Honestly About Raising Kids with Special Needs
4.00
really liked it
Mar 04, 2012
Feb 15, 2012
 
I Remember Nothing: and Other Reflections
3.74
it was ok
Feb 20, 2012
Jan 03, 2012
 
The Broken Cord
3.91
Feb 13, 2012
Nov 28, 2011
 
Everything I Need to Know I Learned from Dungeons & Dragons - One Woman's Quest to Trade Self-Help for Elf-Help
3.32
really liked it
Jan 02, 2012
Nov 08, 2011
 
The Pioneer Woman: Black Heels to Tractor Wheels
3.81
it was ok
Jan 2012
Nov 02, 2011
 
My Lucky Life in and Out of Show Business
3.86
liked it
Dec 06, 2011
Nov 02, 2011
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'nonfiction-memoirs,guinea-pigs' »
« previous 1