cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Good Book: The Bizarre, Hilarious, Disturbing, Marvelous, and Inspiring Things I Learned When I Read Every Single Word of the Bible
3.80
not set
Jan 16, 2020
 
Better Never to Have Been: The Harm of Coming into Existence
3.90
not set
Jan 15, 2020
 
American Oligarchs: The Kushners, the Trumps, and the Marriage of Money and Power
5.00
not set
Jan 08, 2020
 
We Matter: Athletes and Activism
4.32
not set
Jan 06, 2020
 
The Image: A Guide to Pseudo-Events in America
4.09
not set
Dec 15, 2019
 
This Land Is Our Land: An Immigrant's Manifesto
4.10
not set
Nov 23, 2019
 
The Heartbeat of Wounded Knee: Native America from 1890 to the Present
4.17
not set
Nov 23, 2019
 
On the Plain of Snakes: A Mexican Journey
4.15
not set
Nov 16, 2019
 
The Last Train to Zona Verde: My Ultimate African Safari
3.84
liked it
Dec 17, 2019
Nov 13, 2019
 
The Body: A Guide for Occupants
4.33
really liked it
Nov 25, 2019
Oct 30, 2019
 
The Cape Town Book
4.00
not set
Oct 27, 2019
 
End Times: A Brief Guide to the End of the World: Asteroids, Super Volcanoes, Rogue Robots, and More
3.90
not set
Sep 23, 2019
 
The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks
4.06
not set
Sep 21, 2019
 
Stories of Your Life and Others
4.26
not set
Sep 21, 2019
 
A Dry White Season
4.04
not set
Aug 28, 2019
 
Ali: A Life
4.47
liked it
Oct 24, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
 
Chernobyl: The History of a Nuclear Catastrophe
4.23
liked it
Jul 28, 2019
Jun 24, 2019
 
Cockpit Confidential: Everything You Need to Know About Air Travel: Questions, Answers, and Reflections
3.82
really liked it
Jun 12, 2019
Jun 02, 2019
 
A Gentleman in Moscow
4.35
not set
May 25, 2019
 
The Crash Detectives: Investigating the World's Most Mysterious Air Disasters
3.65
liked it
Jun 02, 2019
May 16, 2019
 
Bullets and Opium: Real-Life Stories of China After the Tiananmen Square Massacre
4.19
not set
May 07, 2019
 
LeBron, Inc.: The Making of a Billion-Dollar Athlete
3.75
liked it
Jun 23, 2019
Apr 02, 2019
 
The Fall of Wisconsin: The Conservative Conquest of a Progressive Bastion and the Future of American Politics
4.11
not set
Mar 11, 2019
 
Programming Kotlin
5.00
not set
Jan 13, 2019
 
Rediscovering JavaScript - Master ES6, ES7, and ES8
3.98
not set
Jan 13, 2019
 
Winners Take All: The Elite Charade of Changing the World
4.20
really liked it
Sep 09, 2019
Dec 18, 2018
 
China in Ten Words
3.97
it was ok
Jan 07, 2019
Dec 16, 2018
 
A River in Darkness: One Man's Escape from North Korea
4.26
liked it
Dec 15, 2018
Dec 10, 2018
 
Starting Strength: Basic Barbell Training
4.45
not set
Nov 21, 2018
 
Boom Town: The Fantastical Saga of Oklahoma City, Its Chaotic Founding, Its Apocalyptic Weather, Its Purloined Basketball Team, and the Dream of Becoming a World-class Metropolis
4.38
not set
Aug 25, 2018
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11