cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
A Court of Mist and Fury (A Court of Thorns and Roses, #2)
4.71
really liked it
Well geez.
That was long. But good.

I think I always found Rhysand the more interesting, more intriguing character, so I wasn't disappointed in the ch
...more
May 20, 2016
May 06, 2015
 
How to Save a Life (Dreamcatcher, #1)
4.10
it was amazing
Yea wow.

I read this while listening to "All I Ask" by Adele on repeat, which just so happened to be one of the songs on Emma Scott's suggested soundt
...more
Feb 17, 2016
Feb 10, 2016
 
Me Before You (Me Before You, #1)
4.27
it was amazing
Weeeeeell, that was heart-wrenchingly beautiful.

Excuse me while I go curl up into a ball of emotions. OH THE FEELS.

This is seriously worth a read an
...more
Sep 07, 2015
Jun 22, 2014
 
Slammed (Slammed, #1)
4.28
it was amazing


This is one of the only books that has ever made me cry. So there's no way I'm not giving this 5 stars. I'm definitely not the crying type but this a
...more
May 14, 2012
May 14, 2012
 
Bookishly Ever After
3.50
liked it
Maybe even 3.75 for that second half.

It really was a CUTE, quick read Emer! Thanks for bringing it to my attention! :)
Feb 21, 2016
Feb 20, 2016
 
Adorkable
3.97
it was amazing
Adorable.

Gah, pretty much exactly what I felt like reading :D :D :D

Yea, I'm smiling like a complete goober.
Mar 31, 2016
Mar 30, 2016
 
Earth's End (Air Awakens, #3)
4.19
really liked it
And now we wait for the next instalment....
Feb 11, 2016
Nov 19, 2015
 
The Deal (Off-Campus, #1)
4.29
really liked it
Freaking fantastic :)
Jan 30, 2016
Mar 08, 2015
 
Candidate (The Black Mage, #3)
4.10
really liked it
So good.

Gah, why is book 4 not out yet?!?
Nov 11, 2015
Nov 03, 2015
 
Shuffle, Repeat
3.83
really liked it
When you're supposed to be doing an assignment due in the next couple of days, and then accidentally start a book "just to see how it is"... and then ...more
May 04, 2016
Feb 22, 2016
 
Crown of Crimson (The Afterlight Chronicles, #1)
3.89
really liked it
First read: Jan 19th 2016
Re-read: April 24th 2016

It really was a fantastic read. E-X-A-C-T-L-Y what I felt like reading.

Thank you Rose for writing su
...more
Apr 24, 2016
Jan 16, 2016
 
Graceling (Graceling Realm, #1)
4.10
it was amazing
Re-read: May 5th, 2016.

Yea, I still love Po.

First read: October 8th, 2010!
May 06, 2016
Oct 08, 2010
 
Some Girls Are
3.88
it was amazing
I loved this.

When I first read the blurb I was like, "Oh darn, its going to be your average 3 star chick flick again and there doesn't seem to be muc
...more
Mar 04, 2012
Nov 15, 2011
 
The Problem with Forever
4.00
liked it
Well, it's super weird giving Jennifer anything less than 4 stars, but I really didn't feel this one.
Didn't connect with the characters as much I woul
...more
May 18, 2016
Jul 29, 2015
 
Illuminae (The Illuminae Files, #1)
4.32
it was amazing
I don't have many words.

I can definitely see why it might not be everyone's piece of cake but I. Freaking. Loved. It.

Amazing concept.
Brilliantly ex
...more
Jun 12, 2016
Mar 27, 2016
 
Deadly Crush (Deadly Trilogy, #1)
3.83
really liked it
I likey.



(And I also likey minions).
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
 
Paper Princess (The Royals, #1)
4.05
really liked it
:D :D

Thanks again, Jasmin :P
Apr 08, 2016
Apr 07, 2016
 
Faelorehn (The Otherworld Series, #1)
3.69
liked it
Actually, probably moreso 3.5 stars :)

This was my first ARC!! Wooo! So exciting. You might not think so but meh, I think it's awesome.
Anyway...

This bo
...more
May 25, 2012
May 25, 2012
 
The Mighty Storm (The Storm, #1)
4.18
liked it
**spoiler alert** Definitely have read this before, beats me when though.

In any case, the first 1/2 was pretty alright, until they got together as a
...more
Mar 29, 2016
Mar 29, 2016
 
Angelfall (Penryn & the End of Days, #1)
4.18
it was amazing
Oh. My. This book. (Thank you Cait for your review)
Loved it! loved it! Loved it!
Wow.
Just spent a solid two hours reading this: a definite page turne
...more
not set
Dec 22, 2011
 
The Ugly Stepsister (Unfinished Fairy Tales, #1)
3.98
liked it
I didn't feel the romance. Like at all. So that was fun. :P
The rest was alright, although I found myself skimming more and more towards the end. To be
...more
Jan 03, 2016
Jan 02, 2016
 
Ensnared (Splintered, #3)
4.23
really liked it
I was really hoping it would be a 5 star read.. but nooooot quite.

Maybe I'll have to re-read it another time....
Jan 07, 2015
Sep 21, 2014
 
The Wrath and the Dawn (The Wrath and the Dawn, #1)
4.18
really liked it
Maybe even higher, I really enjoyed this one :)
May 13, 2015
Mar 06, 2015
 
Tell Me Three Things
4.10
it was amazing
I only wish the ending was longer.
Apr 12, 2016
Mar 27, 2016
 
Pride and Prejudice and Zombies (Pride and Prejudice and Zombies, #1)
3.29
liked it
It seems that even with the addition of zombies, err I mean "unmentionables", I still didn't overly enjoy it, ever preferring all the TV and movie ada ...more
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
 
Cut Her Out in Little Stars
4.15
really liked it
I never know how to rate short stories, especially when they're this short.

But this was really lovely!

Thanks Jasmine :)
Mar 13, 2016
Mar 13, 2016
 
Tearing Down the Wall (Survival, #3)
4.27
it was amazing
Well yet another series I absolutely loved!

Thank you Jasmine for bringing it to my attention! :D :D :D :D
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
 
Six of Crows (Six of Crows, #1)
4.46
really liked it
So not a fan of alternating POVs normally, BUT it actually didn't bother me in this book at all. Very well written and put together.

It was gooooooooo
...more
Nov 18, 2015
Nov 18, 2015
 
Unhooked
3.57
really liked it
Peter Pan retellings always make my day... and this definitely did :D
Mar 27, 2016
Mar 27, 2016
 
An Ember in the Ashes (An Ember in the Ashes, #1)
4.32
really liked it
Soooo I think dual-pov books are slowly, SLOWLY, growing on me.
Feb 02, 2016
Feb 02, 2016
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 84 85