# cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
38
Bad for the Jews
3.83
Ok, I might end up agreeing with just about anything in this book but back off Nimoy and Shatner. LOL
not set
Aug 09, 2011
 
208
Cake Icing, Butt Budder & Tea Lids
3.83
I want to read this just to find out what butt budder is!
not set
Dec 11, 2011
 
24
A Game of Thrones (A Song of Ice and Fire, #1)
4.45
Somehow I got this as a free Kindle download. Man, it is a LONG story and there are, what, 4 or 5 more in the series? Damn Kindle and Goodreads for gi ...more
not set
Jul 09, 2011
 
132
Thanksgiving: The Pilgrims' First Year in America
4.14
William Brewster was my ancestor. This book never made it to my history radar but I am looking forward to reading it now that it has.
not set
Oct 07, 2011
 
26
The Kosher Guide to Imaginary Animals: The Evil Monkey Dialogues
3.10
OMG I have to read this. Any book that asks the question "Does licking the Pope make you trayf?" must be an absolute riot.
not set
Jul 15, 2011
 
202
Queen Hereafter: A Novel of Margaret of Scotland
3.80
Oh, wow, I'm so excited to see this book. Margaret and Malcolm Canmore are my ancestors. Can't wait to read it.
not set
Dec 05, 2011
 
336
The Indifferent Stars Above: The Harrowing Saga of a Donner Party Bride
4.07
Just ordered this online. Can't wait to read it. Sarah Graves was married to my cousin, Jay Fosdick.
not set
Mar 08, 2012
 
59
Angelic Tails: True Stories of Heavenly Canine Companions
4.27
I am an avid dog lover and this book really sounds, well, heavenly. Looking forward to reading it.
not set
Aug 25, 2011
 
432
Puppy Love
4.25
I'm "reading" this but it is sooo looong (over 1000 pages), and so much seems repetitive, that I need to take a break.
Apr 19, 2013
Apr 15, 2013
 
150
Merkabah Rider: Tales of a High Planes Drifter (Merkabah Rider, #1)
4.11
10/9/11 This sounded so intriguing in today's giveaway I had to get for my Kindle. JEWISH STEAMPUNK. Looking forward to this and the next in the serie ...more
not set
Oct 09, 2011
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'to-read' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 44 45