Dismiss
Note: some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page. While we work on making sure they correctly display on this page, you can still view your dates on your review or on the book page.

cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Supreme Power: 7 Pivotal Supreme Court Decisions That Had a Major Impact on America
4.00
not set
Oct 13, 2017
 
Should America Pay?: Slavery and the Raging Debate on Reparations
4.05
not set
Sep 27, 2017
 
Fall, The
0.00
not set
Sep 27, 2017
 
A Dream Deferred: The Second Betrayal of Black Freedom in America
3.96
not set
Sep 27, 2017
 
A Bound Man: Why We Are Excited About Obama and Why He Can't Win
3.04
not set
Sep 27, 2017
 
Shame: How America’s Past Sins Have Polarized Our Country
3.96
not set
Sep 27, 2017
 
The Content of Our Character: A New Vision of Race In America
3.89
not set
Sep 27, 2017
 
White Guilt: How Blacks and Whites Together Destroyed the Promise of the Civil Rights Era
4.05
not set
Sep 27, 2017
 
SuperFreakonomics: Global Cooling, Patriotic Prostitutes And Why Suicide Bombers Should Buy Life Insurance
3.96
not set
Sep 20, 2017
 
Freakonomics: A Rogue Economist Explores the Hidden Side of Everything (Freakonomics, #1)
3.94
not set
Sep 20, 2017
 
Downsizing The Federal Government
3.54
not set
Sep 20, 2017
 
Meltdown: A Free-Market Look at Why the Stock Market Collapsed, the Economy Tanked, and the Government Bailout Will Make Things Worse
4.07
not set
Sep 20, 2017
 
The Godless Constitution: The Case Against Religious Correctness
3.87
not set
Sep 20, 2017
 
The Black Book of Communism: Crimes, Terror, Repression
4.10
not set
Sep 20, 2017
 
The Age of the Unthinkable: Why the New World Disorder Constantly Surprises Us And What We Can Do About It
3.70
not set
Sep 20, 2017
 
Exposing the Real Che Guevara: And the Useful Idiots Who Idolize Him
3.84
not set
Sep 20, 2017
 
Liberal Fascism: The Secret History of the American Left from Mussolini to the Politics of Meaning
4.00
not set
Sep 20, 2017
 
Tragedy and Hope: A History of the World in Our Time
4.35
not set
Sep 20, 2017
 
That's No Angry Mob, That's My Mom: Team Obama's Assault on Tea-Party, Talk-Radio Americans
3.88
not set
Sep 20, 2017
 
Change for America: A Progressive Blueprint for the 44th President
3.80
not set
Sep 20, 2017
 
The Second Bill of Rights: FDR's Unfinished Revolution--And Why We Need It More Than Ever
3.71
not set
Sep 20, 2017
 
Original Intent: The Courts, the Constitution, & Religion
4.31
not set
Sep 20, 2017
 
The Vanishing American Adult: Our Coming-of-Age Crisis—and How to Rebuild a Culture of Self-Reliance
3.99
not set
Sep 20, 2017
 
Our Lost Constitution: The Willful Subversion of America's Founding Document
4.39
not set
Sep 20, 2017
 
A Bold Fresh Piece of Humanity
3.92
not set
Sep 20, 2017
 
The No Spin Zone: Confrontations with the Powerful and Famous in America
3.22
not set
Sep 20, 2017
 
Pinheads and Patriots: Where You Stand in the Age of Obama
3.72
not set
Sep 20, 2017
 
Idiots Unplugged
3.20
not set
Sep 20, 2017
 
America's March to Socialism: Why we're one step closer to giant missile parades
3.14
not set
Sep 20, 2017
 
Liars: How Progressives Exploit Our Fears for Power and Control
4.26
not set
Sep 20, 2017
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'politics' »
« previous 1 3