cover title author rating rating my rating read added Up arrow
 
The Lost Continent: Travels in Small-Town America
3.83
it was ok
Feb 18, 2012
Oct 13, 2010
 
This I Believe: The Personal Philosophies of Remarkable Men and Women
3.84
it was amazing
Apr 03, 2011
Mar 29, 2011
 
Of Thee I Zing: America's Cultural Decline from Muffin Tops to Body Shots
3.11
liked it
Jul 24, 2011
Jul 23, 2011
 
32 Third Graders and One Class Bunny: Life Lessons from Teaching
4.36
it was amazing
Sep 19, 2011
Sep 13, 2011
 
The Last Lecture
4.25
it was amazing
Nov 05, 2011
Oct 29, 2011
 
Mind-Rain: Your Favorite Authors on Scott Westerfeld's Uglies Series
3.71
liked it
Dec 12, 2011
Dec 05, 2011
 
Humor for the Holidays: Stories, Quips, and Quotes for Thanksgiving, Christmas, and New Years
3.45
it was ok
Dec 30, 2011
Dec 30, 2011
 
The Fortune Cookie Chronicles: Adventures in the World of Chinese Food
3.63
really liked it
Jan 15, 2012
Jan 17, 2012
 
Chicken Soup for the Soul: Living Catholic Faith: 101 Stories to Offer Hope, Deepen Faith, and Spread Love
4.25
it was amazing
Mar 17, 2012
Mar 16, 2012
 
Up the Down Staircase
3.93
it was amazing
Apr 2012
Apr 01, 2012
 
Chicken Soup for the Teenage Soul III: More Stories of Life, Love and Learning (Chicken Soup for the Soul (Paperback Health Communications))
4.00
really liked it
Apr 11, 2012
Apr 11, 2012
 
Chicken Soup for the African American Soul: Celebrating and Sharing Our Culture, One Story at a Time (Chicken Soup for the Soul)
4.37
really liked it
Aug 30, 2012
Aug 30, 2012
 
Chicken Soup for the Soul
3.94
it was amazing
Sep 05, 2012
Aug 30, 2012
 
When I Was Your Age: Original Stories about Growing Up
3.82
really liked it
Sep 10, 2012
Sep 06, 2012
 
When I was Just Your Age
4.50
really liked it
Sep 10, 2012
Sep 06, 2012
 
The Book of (Holiday) Awesome
3.78
not set
Dec 04, 2012
 
This I Believe 2
3.95
really liked it
Mar 23, 2014
Mar 16, 2014
 
This I Believe: On Love
3.87
it was amazing
Apr 12, 2014
Mar 23, 2014
 
Somebody Is Going to Die If Lilly Beth Doesn't Catch That Bouquet: The Official Southern Ladies' Guide to Hosting the Perfect Wedding
3.62
liked it
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
 
Dear Bully: Seventy Authors Tell Their Stories
4.06
it was amazing
Oct 2015
Sep 28, 2015
 
Church People: The Lutherans of Lake Wobegon
3.85
it was ok
Jun 24, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
 
The $64 Tomato: How One Man Nearly Lost His Sanity, Spent a Fortune, and Endured an Existential Crisis in the Quest for the Perfect Garden
3.74
really liked it
Nov 15, 2016
Nov 15, 2016
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'essays' »