cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Digital Minimalism: Choosing a Focused Life in a Noisy World
4.07
not set
Jan 19, 2020
 
How to Do Nothing: Resisting the Attention Economy
3.86
not set
Jan 19, 2020
 
The Red Tent
4.18
not set
Dec 03, 2019
 
Where the Crawdads Sing
4.49
not set
Sep 29, 2019
 
Stop Self-Sabotage: Six Steps to Unlock Your True Motivation, Harness Your Willpower, and Get Out of Your Own Way
4.32
not set
Sep 24, 2019
 
The Poison Squad: One Chemist's Single-Minded Crusade for Food Safety at the Turn of the Twentieth Century
3.89
not set
Oct 08, 2018
 
Don't Make Me Think, Revisited: A Common Sense Approach to Web Usability
4.25
not set
Sep 05, 2018
 
Little Fires Everywhere
4.10
not set
Jul 18, 2018
 
Vivid Vision: A Remarkable Tool For Aligning Your Business Around a Shared Vision of the Future
3.92
not set
Jul 18, 2018
 
Northland: A 4,000-Mile Journey Along America's Forgotten Border
3.64
not set
Jul 03, 2018
 
The Sun Does Shine: How I Found Life and Freedom on Death Row
4.60
not set
Jun 28, 2018
 
My Stroke of Insight: A Brain Scientist's Personal Journey
3.88
not set
Jun 02, 2018
 
The Sport of Kings
3.59
liked it
Jun 28, 2018
May 22, 2018
 
The Soul of America: The Battle for Our Better Angels
4.25
not set
May 11, 2018
 
This Is Just My Face: Try Not to Stare
4.03
really liked it
May 22, 2018
May 11, 2018
 
The Rhythm of Life: Living Every Day with Passion and Purpose
4.24
not set
Apr 09, 2018
 
How We Work: Live Your Purpose, Reclaim Your Sanity, and Embrace the Daily Grind
3.57
not set
Apr 04, 2018
 
HR on Purpose: Developing Deliberate People Passion
4.25
not set
Apr 03, 2018
 
Originals: How Non-Conformists Move the World
3.97
not set
Apr 03, 2018
 
A Mother's Reckoning: Living in the Aftermath of Tragedy
4.13
really liked it
Mar 16, 2018
Mar 14, 2018
 
Enlightenment now: The Case for Reason, Science, Humanism and Progress
4.24
not set
Mar 05, 2018
 
Educated
4.47
liked it
Jul 05, 2018
Feb 15, 2018
 
The Book of Joy: Lasting Happiness in a Changing World
4.38
it was amazing
Apr 24, 2018
not set
Feb 08, 2018
 
If I Understood You, Would I Have This Look on My Face?: My Adventures in the Art and Science of Relating and Communicating
3.85
not set
Jan 29, 2018
 
Make Peace with Your Mind
4.06
not set
Jan 29, 2018
 
The Attention Revolution: Unlocking the Power of the Focused Mind
3.96
not set
Jan 29, 2018
 
The Mind's Own Physician: A Scientific Dialogue with the Dalai Lama on the Healing Power of Meditation
4.00
not set
Jan 29, 2018
 
The Emotional Life of Your Brain: How Its Unique Patterns Affect the Way You Think, Feel, and Live--and How You Can Change Them
3.93
not set
Jan 29, 2018
 
A Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction Workbook
4.11
not set
Jan 29, 2018
 
The Mindful Way through Depression: Freeing Yourself from Chronic Unhappiness
4.06
not set
Jan 29, 2018
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13