Dismiss
Note: some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page. While we work on making sure they correctly display on this page, you can still view your dates on your review or on the book page.

cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Theft by Finding: Diaries 1977-2002
3.99
it was amazing
not set
Jul 10, 2017
 
You're Doing a Great Job!: 100 Ways You're Winning at Parenting
4.41
really liked it
not set
Mar 20, 2017
 
The Girl with the Lower Back Tattoo
3.75
really liked it
not set
Feb 19, 2017
 
The Areas of My Expertise: An Almanac of Complete World Knowledge Compiled with Instructive Annotation and Arranged in Useful Order
3.81
it was ok
not set
Aug 01, 2016
 
I Feel Bad about My Neck: And Other Thoughts on Being a Woman
3.65
really liked it
Oct 24, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
 
Furiously Happy: A Funny Book About Horrible Things
3.93
liked it
not set
Aug 14, 2015
 
Texts from Jane Eyre: And Other Conversations with Your Favorite Literary Characters
3.66
liked it
not set
May 01, 2015
 
Dad Is Fat
3.76
really liked it
not set
Feb 12, 2015
 
Girl Walks into a Bar . . .: Comedy Calamities, Dating Disasters, and a Midlife Miracle
3.57
liked it
not set
Jan 13, 2015
 
Cold Comfort Farm
3.92
it was amazing
not set
Dec 16, 2014
 
Yes Please
3.81
liked it
not set
Nov 18, 2014
 
Not That Kind of Girl: A Young Woman Tells You What She's "Learned"
3.33
liked it
not set
Sep 16, 2014
 
Dear Committee Members
3.75
it was ok
not set
Aug 30, 2014
 
One More Thing: Stories and Other Stories
3.66
really liked it
not set
Aug 19, 2014
 
Reasons My Kid Is Crying
4.02
liked it
not set
May 19, 2014
 
Hyperbole and a Half: Unfortunate Situations, Flawed Coping Mechanisms, Mayhem, and Other Things That Happened
4.17
liked it
not set
Jan 26, 2014
 
Mad About the Boy (Bridget Jones, #3)
3.33
liked it
not set
Nov 23, 2013
 
The Rosie Project (Don Tillman, #1)
4.01
really liked it
not set
Aug 16, 2013
 
When Did I Get Like This?: The Screamer, the Worrier, the Dinosaur-Chicken-Nugget-Buyer, and Other Mothers I Swore I'd Never Be
3.60
liked it
not set
Jun 26, 2013
 
Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls
3.80
really liked it
not set
Apr 27, 2013
 
America Again: Re-Becoming the Greatness We Never Weren't
3.89
it was ok
not set
Apr 26, 2013
 
STFU, Parents: The Jaw-Dropping, Self-Indulgent, and Occasionally Rage-Inducing World of Parent  Overshare
3.88
really liked it
not set
Apr 17, 2013
 
The Honest Toddler: A Child's Guide to Parenting
3.85
it was ok
Apr 2014
Mar 16, 2013
 
Just Let Me Lie Down: Necessary Terms for the Half-Insane Working Mom
3.55
not set
Mar 15, 2013
 
The Last Girlfriend on Earth: And Other Love Stories
3.87
liked it
not set
Feb 05, 2013
 
Things My Girlfriend and I Have Argued About
3.70
liked it
not set
Feb 03, 2013
 
Don't Get Too Comfortable: The Indignities of Coach Class, The Torments of Low Thread Count, The Never- Ending Quest for Artisanal Olive Oil, and Other First World Problems
3.71
really liked it
not set
Sep 04, 2012
 
How to Be a Woman
3.73
it was ok
not set
Aug 27, 2012
 
Sippy Cups Are Not for Chardonnay: And Other Things I Had to Learn as a New Mom
3.66
it was ok
Jun 14, 2012
Jun 10, 2012
 
I am a Pole (And So Can You!)
3.90
liked it
not set
May 25, 2012
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'humor' »
« previous 1 3