Bookshelves
All (3300)
« 1 »

cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Rock Chick Regret (Rock Chick, #7)
4.55
it was amazing
I can't believed I haven't reviewed this book!!!
I originally read this back in 2012 (June 7th)

I was probably as shell shocked then as I am now (April
...more
Apr 09, 2015
Jun 10, 2012
 
Rock Chick Revenge (Rock Chick, #5)
4.49
it was amazing
Re-read this today, 04/08/2015 --> RE-READ COUNT FOR THE YEAR: 1
Originally read it in June 4, 2012
-->Still one of Kristen Ashley's best pair ove
...more
Apr 08, 2015
Jun 04, 2012
 
At Peace (The 'Burg, #2)
4.48
it was amazing
★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

In case you were wondering, that's 30 stars. Why give 30 stars? Umm, because I just can.

Seriously, what is it with KA n
...more
Sep 07, 2012
Sep 06, 2012
 
Lady Luck (Colorado Mountain, #3)
4.43
it was amazing
BEST.STORY.EVER

Yes, i think Lady Luck has the best story for Colorado Mountain Series so far. Ty is just the man!!! He's my kind of guy! Man of few wo
...more
Mar 13, 2012
Mar 04, 2012
 
Rock Chick Renegade (Rock Chick, #4)
4.46
it was amazing
★★ AND YET ANOTHER WOOT!!! ★★

WHO DOESN'T WANT THE KICK ASS WOMAN TO GET THE HOT KICKASS MAN??

I dunno if it's just me, but I think that this series jus
...more
Jun 03, 2012
Jun 03, 2012
 
Rock Chick Revolution (Rock Chick, #8)
4.45
it was amazing
WAYYYYY E.P.I.C!!!


I have been waiting for this moment. The moment wherein I can say that I know Ally's story. From book 1, Ally has been a constant m
...more
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
 
Carter Reed (Carter Reed, #1)
Tijan *
4.03
it was amazing
UPDATE: 2015 re-read count: 1
Comment: Wow, that felt as if it's the first time that I read this book. Same rating. :)
4.5

So that is how a mob book goe
...more
Feb 03, 2015
Sep 30, 2013
 
Unlawful Contact (I-Team, #3)
4.30
it was amazing
BEAUTIFUL, BEAUTIFUL AMAZINGLY PERFECT STORY!!!

Where do i start? Well damn, this has got to be my most emotional action - suspense romance novel so
...more
Jan 20, 2012
Jan 20, 2012
 
Reaper's Property (Reapers MC, #1)
4.12
it was amazing
DAMN GOOD! FRAKKIN HOT AND DAMN GOOD!!!

What can I say? I'm a big fan of alpha males, even ones with weird names.

The plot of this book is fairly new t
...more
Feb 17, 2013
Feb 17, 2013
 
Extreme Exposure (I-Team, #1)
3.92
it was amazing
One of my best Action - Suspense - Romance read so far!

Here's one story that i think i'll always remember. I was really curious about this. I thought
...more
Jan 19, 2012
Jan 19, 2012
 
Naked Edge (I-Team, #4)
4.18
it was amazing
Definitely a refreshing read for me.

This one's new to me. It's my first time reading about Navajos. It sure spiked up my curiosity. The interaction w
...more
Jan 22, 2012
Jan 22, 2012
 
Trial by Fire (Firefighters of Station Five, #1)
3.90
it was amazing
My very first fire fighter hero.. a blast!

I can honestly say that i didn't know what to expect in a firefighting novel. Turns out, it can make one's
...more
Jan 12, 2012
Jan 10, 2012
 
Adam, Enough Said (This Can't Be Happening, #3)
4.14
it was amazing
NOW THAT'S HOW YOU WRITE AN ENTERTAINING BOOK.

I have been waiting for Adam's story since Lexi's book. His story blew my mind. I can't believe I didn't
...more
Sep 12, 2013
Jun 08, 2013
 
Dark Triumph (His Fair Assassin, #2)
4.14
it was amazing
EPIC


This one is truly epic!!!

Way better than the first one since the heroine is a lot more kickass!!


Yes, I do think that Sybella is better than Ismae,
...more
Apr 21, 2013
Dec 26, 2012
 
Line of Fire (Firefighters of Station Five, #4)
4.17
it was amazing
PLOT THICKENS

Yes, the whole plot of the series thickens! I'm almost scared to read the last book since i've grown attached to station five. Anyway..
...more
Jan 18, 2012
Jan 18, 2012
 
Edge of Sight (The Guardian Angelinos, #1)
3.93
it was amazing
What can i say? I love a good hero even with scars and without one eye.

The story line is great. Interesting that i never suspected who the culprit was
...more
Jan 26, 2012
Jan 20, 2012
 
Breaking Point (I-Team, #5)
4.33
it was amazing
As expected.. i love it!!

The plot was excellent! Thrilling and really thought provoking. It was hard to imagine the things they went through especiall
...more
Jan 23, 2012
Mar 30, 2011
 
No Place to Run (KGI, #2)
4.29
it was amazing
great romance- action novel. A must read!
Mar 21, 2011
Mar 20, 2011
 
The Darkest Hour (KGI, #1)
4.16
it was amazing
AMAZING! This is a great novel for second chances. I love it, absolutely adore ETHAN.. =)
Mar 20, 2011
Mar 14, 2011
 
Show No Mercy (Black Ops Inc., #1)
4.00
it was amazing
Fast paced, action packed hot novel!

I like how Cindy Gerard wove the plot for this. I think it was very well thought of and very detailed. It's like w
...more
Apr 2012
Jan 20, 2012
 
Hard Evidence (I-Team, #2)
4.18
it was amazing
None
Jan 20, 2012
Jan 19, 2012