cover title author rating rating my rating read added Up arrow
 
The Book of Awesome
3.83
really liked it
Jul 2010
Aug 01, 2010
 
In the Country of Illness : Comfort and Advice for the Journey
4.56
really liked it
Jul 2010
Aug 01, 2010
 
Incontinent on the Continent: My Mother, Her Walker, and Our Grand Tour of Italy
3.11
liked it
Jul 2010
Aug 01, 2010
 
Riding the Wheel to Wellness: A Buddhist Perspective on Life's Healing Gifts, Mediatation, Prayer & Visualization
3.50
really liked it
Jun 2010
Aug 01, 2010
 
The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks
4.04
really liked it
Jun 2010
Aug 01, 2010
 
Yesterday They Took My Baby: True Stories Of Adoption
3.30
liked it
Jun 2010
Aug 01, 2010
 
The Friendly Jane Austen: A Well-Mannered Introduction to a Lady of Sense and Sensibility
3.92
really liked it
Jun 2010
Aug 01, 2010
 
Dying Well
4.36
really liked it
May 2010
Aug 02, 2010
 
Cancer: Increasing Your Odds for Survival, a Resource Guide for Integrating Mainstream, Laternative and Complementary Therapies
3.00
liked it
May 2010
Aug 02, 2010
 
Beyond Belfast: A 560 Mile Journey Across Northern Ireland On Sore Feet
3.78
really liked it
Mar 2010
Aug 02, 2010
 
The Glass Castle
4.25
really liked it
Mar 2010
Aug 02, 2010
 
Come Walk With Me: A Memoir
4.17
really liked it
Feb 2010
Aug 02, 2010
 
The Spiral Staircase: My Climb Out of Darkness
3.99
really liked it
Jan 2010
Aug 02, 2010
 
The Boy in the Moon: A Father's Search for His Disabled Son
3.86
really liked it
Aug 12, 2010
Aug 06, 2010
 
Dreams from My Father: A Story of Race and Inheritance
3.82
really liked it
Sep 2010
Aug 12, 2010
 
There's No Place Like Hope: A Guide to Beating Cancer in Mind-Sized Bites : A Book of Hope, Help, and Inspiration for Cancer Patients and Their Families
4.38
it was amazing
Aug 19, 2010
Aug 19, 2010
 
Beating Cancer with Nutrition: Optimal Nutrition Can Improve the Outcome in Medically-Treated Cancer Patients
4.02
liked it
Mar 28, 2011
Sep 01, 2010
 
The Power of the Mind to Heal
4.15
really liked it
Oct 15, 2010
Sep 30, 2010
 
Le Scaphandre et le Papillon
4.01
really liked it
Aug 2009
Nov 18, 2010
 
Twenty Chickens for a Saddle
3.86
really liked it
Aug 2009
Nov 18, 2010
 
The Professor and the Madman: A Tale of Murder, Insanity and the Making of the Oxford English Dictionary
3.84
really liked it
Jul 2009
Nov 18, 2010
 
The Sunflower: On the Possibilities and Limits of Forgiveness
4.08
it was amazing
Jul 2009
Nov 18, 2010
 
The Zookeeper's Wife
3.44
liked it
Jun 2009
Nov 18, 2010
 
A Land of Two Halves
3.29
liked it
May 2009
Nov 18, 2010
 
Tales of a Female Nomad: Living at Large in the World
3.84
liked it
May 2009
Nov 18, 2010
 
I Am Hutterite: The Fascinating True Story of a Young Woman's Journey to Reclaim Her Heritage
3.69
really liked it
Apr 2009
Dec 12, 2010
 
The Suspicions of Mr. Whicher: A Shocking Murder and the Undoing of a Great Victorian Detective
3.44
really liked it
Apr 2009
Dec 12, 2010
 
Risk: The Science and Politics of Fear
3.97
really liked it
Mar 2009
Dec 12, 2010
 
In a Sunburned Country
4.06
liked it
Mar 2009
Dec 12, 2010
 
The Color of Water: A Black Man's Tribute to His White Mother
4.07
really liked it
Feb 2009
Dec 12, 2010
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'nonfiction' »
« previous 1