cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Illusions: The Adventures of a Reluctant Messiah
4.14
it was amazing
I read this book for the first time in my freshman year of college. It was handed to me by someone I considered a sort of mentor, a graduate level phi ...more
Jan 1993
Jul 28, 2010
 
The Other Boyfriend
3.40
it was amazing
Loved this book! It was a fun read--I found myself laughing out loud many times. My family thought I was crazy.

The story has a bit of a "Bridget Jones
...more
Jul 16, 2010
Jul 27, 2010
 
The Lean Channel: YouTube for Entrepreneurs
3.50
liked it
Not properly formatted

I'm sure the content is excellent but it wasn't properly formatted for Kindle and this made it very difficult to read. Unfortun
...more
not set
Oct 16, 2016
 
Narcissist: Breaking Up and Recovering from an Emotionally Abusive, Controlling Relationship - Crucial Recovery Advice
3.25
it was amazing
Very insightful.

Her story sounds painfully familiar, but her insight is golden. Highly recommended for anyone who is currently in or recently out of a
...more
Apr 07, 2015
Mar 13, 2015
 
101 Ways To Make Your Money Go Further - The Essential Guide to Surviving on a Budget
3.21
None
not set
Apr 07, 2015
 
K2
3.95
None
not set
Sep 23, 2010
 
Color Blind: A Memoir
3.79
None
not set
Aug 06, 2010
 
Transubstantiate
3.89
None
not set
Aug 06, 2010
 
Drinking at the Movies
3.90
None
not set
Sep 23, 2010
 
The Practical Freelance Writer's Guide to Author Websites
4.71
it was amazing
None
not set
Sep 23, 2010
 
The Serendipity Machine
4.00
None
not set
Mar 13, 2015
 
No One Here Gets Out Alive
3.93
it was amazing
None
Mar 13, 2015
Jul 27, 2010
 
The Fortune Cookie Principle: The 20 Keys to a Great Brand Story and Why Your Business Needs One
3.90
None
not set
Mar 25, 2015
 
Make Money with YouTube - How I Made an Extra $1,187.66 from a 4-Minute YouTube Video
3.25
None
not set
Apr 18, 2015
 
Borderline Personality Disorder
3.80
None
not set
Mar 13, 2015
 
Personality Disorders and Boundaries Box Set: Borderline Personality, Histrionic Personality and Interpersonal Conflict (Difficult People, Mood Disorders, Psychopaths, Sociopaths, Mental Illness)
3.80
None
not set
Mar 13, 2015
 
The Book of Tea
3.83
None
not set
Oct 20, 2010
 
Color Me Butterfly: A Novel Inspired by One Family's Journey from Tragedy to Triumph
3.98
None
not set
Aug 20, 2010
 
Book Launch: How to Write, Market & Publish Your First Bestseller in Three Months or Less AND Use it to Start and Grow a Six Figure Business
3.98
it was amazing
None
not set
Mar 13, 2015
 
Eat, Pray, Love
3.52
None
not set
Jul 27, 2010
 
Your Love is My Drug: How to Shut Down a Narcissist, Detoxify Your Relationships & Live the Awesome Life You Really Deserve, Starting Right Now
4.33
it was amazing
None
Mar 10, 2015
Feb 13, 2015
 
127 Powerfully Simple Life Makeover Hacks: Easy Ways to Empower Yourself and Improve Your Life in 30 Days or Less (Project Blissful)
3.70
it was amazing
None
not set
Jul 06, 2015
 
The 15 Success Traits of Pro Bloggers: A Proven Roadmap to Becoming a Full-Time Blogger
4.27
None
not set
Mar 13, 2015
 
Stop Playing Mind Games: How To Free Yourself Of Controlling And Manipulating Relationships (Controlling And Manipulating Relationships,Narcissism,Codependency Book 3)
3.00
None
not set
Mar 13, 2015
 
Cellulite: Show Your Legs without Shame
5.00
None
not set
Mar 13, 2015
 
Love and Courtship - Find out the Secrets to Better Dating and Finding your Perfect Partner!
0.00
None
not set
Mar 13, 2015
 
Manifestation: 8 Secret Tricks To Getting Everything You Want (Manifestation, Visualization, and Law of Attraction Collection Book 1)
3.75
None
not set
Mar 13, 2015
 
Here Are The Keys to Explosive Personal Power: How to Stop Being a Doormat and Instantly Start Living the Life You Deserve (Project Blissful Book 3)
3.50
it was amazing
None
not set
Mar 13, 2015
 
69 INSTANT MANIFESTATION SECRETS: Quick and Easy Life Hacks for Remarkable Success (Project Blissful Book 4)
5.00
it was amazing
None
not set
Mar 13, 2015
 
Creative Confidence: Learn It, Develop It & Change Your Life
4.00
it was amazing
None
not set
Mar 13, 2015
Rss infinite
« previous 1