Bookshelves

All (1149)
« 1 »

cover title author rating rating my rating review Up arrow read added
 
Go the Fuck to Sleep
4.26
really liked it
3.5 stars. Funny, but probably not as funny for me as for all the parents listening. However, LISTEN TO THIS. DO NOT READ IT. Samuel L. Jackson is ama ...more
Jul 07, 2011
Jul 07, 2011
 
Angry Young Man
2.94
really liked it
4.5 stars.

Chris Lynch, you still have it in you!

After being thoroughly disappointed by INEXCUSABLE and wanting to hug SINS OF THHE FATHERS for the res
...more
Jul 06, 2011
Jul 07, 2011
 
The Wire in the Blood (Tony Hill & Carol Jordan, #2)
4.20
it was ok
2.5 stars

This is not my style. This will be some people's (presumably people who liked the first book in the Tony Hill series (The Mermaids Singing).
...more
Jul 19, 2011
Jul 19, 2011
 
Becoming Bindy Mackenzie (Ashbury/Brookfield, #3)
3.87
really liked it
4.5 stars

As Bindy would say, I devoured this book. It's long, but I actually ripped through it. And I loved it. I want to give this book to the people
...more
Jul 28, 2011
Jul 28, 2011
 
How to Be a Woman
3.73
did not like it
You know what? Since there are so many four and five star reviews hanging around for this, I will serve a proper review to show why I absolutely could ...more
Jul 04, 2011
Jun 28, 2011
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'july-2011' »