# cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
521
Above and Beyond (To Serve and Protect #1)
4.06
it was amazing
Protect even if you don't know the enemy

Kathryn Shay writes books about heroes and women who are strong, caring and independent. This first book in a
...more
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
 
171
Evening Stars (Blackberry Island, #3)
3.90
it was amazing

This review is from: Evening Stars (Blackberry Island) (Paperback)
When I started reading Evening Star, I expected another book focused on residents o
...more
Mar 11, 2014
Jan 10, 2014
 
387
Bay of Sighs (The Guardians Trilogy, #2)
4.15
it was amazing
As usual, I found this second book of the Guardians Trilogy riveting. Not only is the story an unusual play on good vs. evil, but the 6 main character ...more
Jun 28, 2016
Apr 10, 2016
 
319
Weaving A Tapestry of Dreams
4.12
I just couldn't get into it. The language didn't convey any meaning to me, won't rate it because it isn't my kind of book, I guess.
Mar 18, 2017
Nov 09, 2015
 
506
Proof of Life: A J. P. Beaumont Novel (J. P. Beaumont Mysteries)
4.18
None
not set
Apr 25, 2017
 
3
Beloved Enemy
3.66
liked it
None
not set
Jul 28, 2010
 
4
Bold Angel
3.77
liked it
None
not set
Jul 28, 2010
 
5
Devil's Prize
3.81
liked it
None
not set
Jul 28, 2010
 
6
Innocence Undone (Kingsland #1)
3.84
liked it
None
not set
Jul 28, 2010
 
7
Christmas in Whitehorn (Montana Mavericks)
3.78
it was amazing
None
not set
Jul 28, 2010
 
8
The Firebrand (Great Chicago Fire Trilogy #3)
3.86
liked it
None
not set
Jul 28, 2010
 
9
Days of Gold (Edilean, #2)
3.82
really liked it
None
not set
Aug 17, 2010
 
10
Hardball (V.I. Warshawski, #13)
3.97
it was ok
None
not set
Aug 17, 2010
 
11
Into the Shadow (Darkness Chosen #3)
4.21
really liked it
None
not set
Sep 09, 2010
 
12
A Clean Kill in Tokyo (John Rain, #1)
3.95
it was ok
None
not set
Sep 09, 2010
 
19
The Godchildren
3.60
liked it
None
not set
Nov 05, 2010
 
13
Southern Lights
3.86
liked it
None
not set
Nov 11, 2010
 
20
A Golden Age, A Treasury of Australian Children's Fantasy Classics (Visions of Fantasy/Through the Magic Door)
3.40
it was ok
None
not set
Dec 13, 2010
 
17
Scent of Darkness (Darkness Chosen, #1)
3.96
really liked it
None
not set
Dec 13, 2010
 
18
Hotel Paradise (Emma Graham, #1)
3.73
None
not set
Feb 08, 2011
 
21
Knit Along with Debbie Macomber: A Turn in the Road (Leisure Arts #5506)
4.21
liked it
None
not set
Mar 07, 2011
 
22
The Intellectual Devotional Biographies: Revive Your Mind, Complete Your Education, and Acquaint Yourself with the World's Greatest Personalities
4.15
liked it
None
not set
May 19, 2011
 
23
Warprize  (Chronicles of the Warlands, #1)
3.98
None
not set
May 20, 2011
 
24
Warsworn  (Chronicles of the Warlands, #2)
3.87
liked it
None
not set
May 20, 2011
 
25
Dagger-Star (Epic of Palins, #1)
3.70
liked it
None
not set
May 20, 2011
 
26
White Star (Epic of Palins, #2)
3.80
it was ok
None
not set
May 20, 2011
 
27
Warcry  (Chronicles of the Warlands, #4)
3.91
it was ok
None
not set
May 20, 2011
 
28
My Wicked Enemy (My Immortals #1)
3.69
it was ok
None
not set
May 20, 2011
 
29
My Immortal Assassin (My Immortals #3)
3.94
liked it
None
not set
May 20, 2011
 
30
My Forbidden Desire (My Immortals #2)
3.88
really liked it
None
not set
May 20, 2011
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'to-read' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20