Dismiss
Note: Some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page, and some recently finished books are not appearing on the Reading Challenge. While we work to fix this issue, you can still view your read dates on your review or on the book page.

cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Amorous Woman
4.20
it was amazing
This book is very hot! More than just sexy, though, it also brings you into another world, another culture. You care about the lead character, there i ...more
not set
Jul 19, 2010
 
Oryx and Crake (MaddAddam, #1)
4.00
it was amazing
Atwood kicked some serious butt with this book. I love chickie nobs!
not set
Jul 19, 2010
 
Blockade Billy
3.42
liked it
Great cover art! I wanted the story to be a little better, however. I mean, it's Stephen King writing about baseball, for god's sake. I enjoyed it, bu ...more
not set
Aug 18, 2010
 
Inappropriate Happiness
4.50
it was amazing
Beautiful writing. Excellent character study. One of those books that, upon finishing, makes me wish I had written it.
not set
Jul 19, 2010
 
Jesus Out to Sea
3.93
it was amazing
A stunning collection of stories. Burke is one of the best living American writers. Please read this collection.
not set
Jul 21, 2010
 
The Smart One
3.42
it was amazing
Meister is funny and sassy. Plus, she has heart. Read her books, you won't be disappointed.
not set
Jul 19, 2010
 
Loser's Town
3.15
really liked it
Pretty cool book by Daniel Depp (yes to what you're thinking). I'd read more of this series.
not set
Oct 11, 2010
 
A Widow for One Year
3.75
it was amazing
One of the best novels ever written. John Irving is the man!
not set
Jul 19, 2010
 
Everything Matters!
4.04
it was amazing
This novel blew me away. An incredible piece of writing.
not set
Jul 19, 2010
 
Slab Rat
3.27
it was amazing
I devoured this book--twice! Heller has real attitude.
not set
Jul 19, 2010
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4