cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Fire Study (Study, #3)
3.95
really liked it
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

The final installment of the Study series is as confusing as ever. As we reach the pinnacle of the sto
...more
not set
Oct 09, 2011
 
City of Lost Souls (The Mortal Instruments, #5)
4.30
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

For those who were disappointed by City of Fallen Angels, Cassandra Clare's latest instalment of the M
...more
May 24, 2012
Nov 27, 2010
 
Hex: A Witch and Angel Tale
3.66
liked it
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

Hex is an entertaining read which will appeal to the young and girly you. Two gorgeous guys fighting o
...more
not set
Mar 02, 2011
 
The Telling (Disharmony, #1)
3.55
liked it
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

Disharmony was a book that sounded explosive and unique in theory, but underwhelmed me when things cam
...more
Jul 06, 2012
Feb 03, 2012
 
Losing It
3.54
really liked it
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

In this story about getting an inconvenience out of the way and finally entering womanhood, four young
...more
Mar 30, 2012
Jan 01, 2012
 
Ultraviolet (Ultraviolet, #1)
3.78
liked it
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

While the cover is not the best, this novel is its own kind of unique and will catch your interest fro
...more
not set
Apr 04, 2011
 
City of Ashes (The Mortal Instruments, #2)
4.21
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

City of Ashes is the highly anticipated sequel of City of Bones. Did it live up to my expectations? Ab
...more
not set
Jul 15, 2010
 
Through the Ever Night (Under the Never Sky, #2)
4.17
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

As breathtaking as the first book of this addictive series, Through The Ever Night sees Rossi taking u
...more
Jan 20, 2013
Dec 20, 2011
 
Forgotten
3.79
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

Everyday at 4:33am, London's memory of the past is wiped clean. Instead of remembering the past, Londo
...more
not set
Feb 18, 2011
 
The Goddess Test (Goddess Test, #1)
3.83
liked it
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

When Kate enrols at high school in Eden, she meets Ava, a beautiful girl who is intent on keeping Kate
...more
not set
Feb 11, 2011
 
Succubus on Top (Georgina Kincaid, #2)
4.07
really liked it
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

As I had hoped after reading Succubus Blues, I fell in love with Seth and was convinced that he and Ge
...more
not set
Jan 09, 2011
 
The Girl in the Steel Corset (Steampunk Chronicles, #1)
3.81
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

The Girl In The Steel Corset is the second steampunk novel I've read, the first being Clockwork Angel,
...more
not set
Apr 01, 2011
 
Rise
4.21
really liked it
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

Although I failed to feel the urgency to continue reading until the last quarter of the novel, when th
...more
Jan 25, 2013
Jun 04, 2012
 
Legend (Legend, #1)
4.19
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

Legend grabbed and dangled me over the edge of a twenty-storey building me by my feet. With a fast-pac
...more
not set
May 11, 2011
 
Until I Die (Revenants, #2)
4.17
really liked it
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

In the sequel to Amy Plum's Die For Me, we return to Paris with the entire revenant gang, ready to tak
...more
Apr 29, 2012
May 23, 2011
 
Eve (Eve, #1)
3.69
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

I hold a lot of love in my heart for this book. It's everything I expected and more! It's the night be
...more
not set
Apr 13, 2011
 
I'd Tell You I Love You, But Then I'd Have to Kill You (Gallagher Girls, #1)
3.82
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

I deeply regret how long it took me to read this series. Absolutely fabulous is the only way I can des
...more
not set
Feb 11, 2011
 
Forbidden (The Demon Trappers, #2)
4.19
really liked it
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

The sequel to Forsaken is noticeably more "put together". While the threads of several storylines were
...more
not set
Oct 26, 2011
 
Pushing the Limits (Pushing the Limits, #1)
4.08
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

Pushing The Limits is an addictive contemporary that is one of my favourite reads this year. The compl
...more
Jul 15, 2012
Feb 05, 2012
 
Anna Dressed in Blood (Anna, #1)
3.96
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

After everyone yelled and screeched about how wonderful this novel was, I finally read it and immediat
...more
Oct 05, 2012
Sep 01, 2011
 
Vampire Academy (Vampire Academy, #1)
4.14
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

Vampire Academy is the first book of six from the very popular series of the same name. It follows the
...more
not set
Jul 15, 2010
 
Succubus Blues (Georgina Kincaid, #1)
3.94
liked it
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

So, Succubus Blues. I didn't really know what I would think of this novel, as I had never picked up on
...more
not set
Dec 23, 2010
 
Burn Bright (Night Creatures, #1)
3.68
really liked it
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

Retra is a well-behaved girl, trapped in her ways of obedience, passivity and powerlessness. She does
...more
not set
Mar 04, 2011
 
Stay with Me
3.65
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

A hundred and two days is the time Céce and Mack have together. Being a journey about heartbreak, pass
...more
not set
Jul 20, 2011
 
Touch of Frost (Mythos Academy, #1)
3.96
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

Touch of Frost is an amazing novel, filled with mythology, action and mystery. The rich background and
...more
not set
May 11, 2011
 
Silence (Hush, Hush, #3)
4.16
really liked it
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

Did you think that this was the end of the road for Nora and Patch? Think again! There will indeed be
...more
not set
Nov 27, 2010
 
Blood Promise (Vampire Academy, #4)
4.35
liked it
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

Out of all the books in the Vampire Academy series, Blood Promise is my least favourite. Not because a
...more
not set
Jul 15, 2010
 
Shadow Kiss (Vampire Academy, #3)
4.37
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

Shadow Kiss is by far my favourite (or second…) favourite of the series. In this installment, many thi
...more
not set
Jul 15, 2010
 
Hooked (Hooked, #1)
3.59
it was amazing
Loved it as much as I'd hoped, although it wasn't exactly what I expected! Review to come.
Feb 04, 2013
Feb 04, 2013
 
Perfect Scoundrels (Heist Society, #3)
4.28
it was amazing
Absolutely brilliant. I. Am. Shocked. Review to come!
Feb 23, 2013
Jan 19, 2013
Rss infinite