Bookshelves

All (1882)
« 1 »

cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Creatura
3.80
really liked it
Wow! There are no other words to describe this book. It was just amazing. From the very beginning this book grabs a hold of you and won't let go,even ...more
Jan 24, 2012
Dec 03, 2011
 
Kissing Trouble
3.91
it was amazing
Blog Tour Post: The Shadow Realm

Oh lord *fans self* I need to cool down. Someone get me a drink. And something to cool down my kindle too, I can see t
...more
Oct 16, 2014
Jul 17, 2013
 
Never Let You Fall  (The Prophecy of Tyalbrook, #1)
3.89
really liked it
Blog Tour Post: The Shadow Realm

This was a very enjoyable read. Filled with action and romance it had me hooked from the very first page.
I really like
...more
Jun 06, 2013
Jun 09, 2013
 
Taking Chances (Paranormal Investigations, #3)
4.20
liked it
Also posted on: The Shadow Realm

I was really looking forward to this book as I really liked Playing Hooky. I was so excited to get back to Jason and E
...more
Feb 08, 2015
Oct 08, 2013
 
King Sized Beds and Happy Trails (Beds, #1)
3.67
it was amazing
Also posted on: The Shadow Realm

So. Many. Feels!! This book evoked so many emotions I don't know how I'm gonna write a proper review.
I have never rea
...more
Apr 15, 2014
Dec 23, 2013
 
Gentle Chains (The Eleyi Saga #1)
4.39
it was amazing
Blog Tour Post: The Shadow Realm

4.5/5

I knew going in to this book that it would be a tough one to read. I knew that there would be aspects that would
...more
Mar 07, 2015
Mar 02, 2015
 
Love Always: A Game of Hearts Novel
3.88
it was amazing
Blog Tour Post: The Shadow Realm

This book was amazing! I loved everything about it. The characters, the setting, the storyline. It was so well done, I
...more
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
 
Confessions of a Queen B* (The Queen B*, #1)
3.93
really liked it
Blog Tour Post: The Shadow Realm

I really liked this book! It was such a fun and cute read and it had a great cast of characters. Alexis was a really c
...more
Jul 11, 2015
Jul 10, 2015
 
Zoe + the Demon Slayer
4.00
really liked it
Also posted on: The Shadow Realm

After taking part in the book blitz for this book and reading some excerpts, I became really intrigued and was dying t
...more
Nov 04, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
 
The Voyeur Next Door
3.84
really liked it
Also posted on: The Shadow Realm

So obviously this book was awesome. It is by Airicka Phoenix after all. Everything that woman writes I love and this o
...more
Apr 29, 2015
Mar 27, 2015
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 188 189