cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Hallucinations
3.85
it was amazing
Jan 10, 2015
Dec 16, 2014
 
What I Talk About When I Talk About Running
3.79
not set
Mar 26, 2013
 
The Plutonium Files: America's Secret Medical Experiments in the Cold War
4.23
not set
Dec 03, 2012
 
The Power of Babel: A Natural History of Language
3.97
not set
Nov 03, 2012
 
Self-Reliance
4.04
Nov 03, 2012
Oct 23, 2012
 
A Supposedly Fun Thing I'll Never Do Again:  Essays and Arguments
4.28
Aug 25, 2015
Jun 19, 2012
 
Consider the Lobster and Other Essays
4.25
it was amazing
Aug 2015
Jun 19, 2012
 
The Voices of Time: A Cooperative Survey of Man's Views of Time as Expressed by the Sciences and by the Humanities
3.88
it was amazing
not set
Nov 03, 2011
 
Examined Lives: From Socrates to Nietzsche
3.75
it was amazing
Jun 19, 2012
Nov 03, 2011
 
Off the Grid: Inside the Movement for More Space, Less Government, and True Independence in Mo dern America
3.16
really liked it
Sep 2011
Aug 23, 2011
 
Supergods: What Masked Vigilantes, Miraculous Mutants, and a Sun God from Smallville Can Teach Us About Being Human
3.80
Oct 19, 2012
May 29, 2011
 
Annoying: The Science of What Bugs Us
3.23
not set
May 17, 2011
 
The Hero With a Thousand Faces
4.24
it was amazing
Jun 19, 2012
May 02, 2011
 
The Power of Myth
4.30
it was amazing
Jul 14, 2012
May 02, 2011
 
The Long Hard Road Out of Hell
3.88
did not like it
not set
May 02, 2011
 
Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil
3.90
liked it
May 02, 2011
Apr 04, 2011
 
The God Virus: How Religion Infects Our Lives and Culture
3.96
not set
Nov 28, 2010
 
The Religion Virus: Why We Believe in God: An Evolutionist Explains Religion's Incredible Hold on Humanity
4.21
not set
Nov 28, 2010
 
Under the Black Flag: The Romance and the Reality of Life Among the Pirates
3.68
liked it
Nov 15, 2010
Nov 06, 2010
 
Physics of the Impossible: A Scientific Exploration into the World of Phasers, Force Fields, Teleportation, and Time Travel
4.07
it was amazing
Nov 06, 2010
Oct 10, 2010
 
Tesla: Man Out of Time
3.79
it was amazing
Oct 28, 2010
Oct 07, 2010
 
Look Me in the Eye: My Life with Asperger's
3.91
not set
Sep 27, 2010
 
A History of the Vikings
3.87
not set
Aug 25, 2010
 
Myths of the Norsemen: From the Eddas and Sagas
3.93
not set
Aug 25, 2010
 
The Wordy Shipmates
3.66
it was amazing
Aug 20, 2010
Jul 16, 2010
 
The Bolivian Diary: Authorized Edition
3.71
it was amazing
not set
May 28, 2010
 
Che Guevara: A Revolutionary Life
4.10
really liked it
not set
May 28, 2010
 
My Life: A Spoken Autobiography
4.12
really liked it
not set
May 28, 2010
 
The Illustrated A Brief History of Time/The Universe in a Nutshell
4.29
it was amazing
not set
May 28, 2010
 
A Briefer History of Time
4.19
it was amazing
not set
May 28, 2010
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1