cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
You Say to Brick: The Life of Louis Kahn
4.21
it was amazing
not set
Jul 15, 2018
 
Ariel: A Literary Life of Jan Morris
3.94
really liked it
not set
Jul 13, 2018
 
The Men in My Life: A Memoir of Love and Art in 1950s Manhattan
3.69
really liked it
not set
Jul 05, 2018
 
The Rules Do Not Apply
3.75
it was amazing
not set
May 02, 2018
 
Cooking as Fast as I Can: A Chef's Story of Family, Food, and Forgiveness
3.54
really liked it
not set
Apr 27, 2018
 
Eleanor Marx: A Life
4.28
really liked it
not set
Apr 23, 2018
 
The Ambulance Drivers: Hemingway, Dos Passos, and a Friendship Made and Lost in War
4.11
it was amazing
not set
Apr 20, 2018
 
The Story of the Lost Child (The Neapolitan Novels, #4)
4.39
really liked it
not set
Apr 19, 2018
 
Over the Hills and Far Away: The Life of Beatrix Potter
3.57
really liked it
not set
Apr 11, 2018
 
The Outrun: A Memoir
4.04
it was amazing
not set
Apr 08, 2018
 
Eleanor and Hick: The Love Affair That Shaped a First Lady
3.78
really liked it
not set
Apr 07, 2018
 
Am I Alone Here?: Notes on Living to Read and Reading to Live
3.87
it was amazing
not set
Mar 22, 2018
 
The Swamp Fox: How Francis Marion Saved the American Revolution
4.10
really liked it
not set
Mar 21, 2018
 
Hidden Figures: The Untold True Story of Four African-American Women Who Helped Launch Our Nation Into Space
3.79
really liked it
not set
Mar 13, 2018
 
Those Who Leave and Those Who Stay (The Neapolitan Novels, #3)
4.29
really liked it
not set
Mar 12, 2018
 
Sacred and Stolen: Confessions of a Museum Director
3.76
really liked it
not set
Feb 28, 2018
 
The New York Times: Footsteps: From Ferrante's Naples to Hammett's San Francisco, Literary Pilgrimages Around the World
3.72
really liked it
not set
Feb 20, 2018
 
All Over the Place: Adventures in Travel, True Love, and Petty Theft
4.03
it was amazing
not set
Feb 17, 2018
 
Searching for John Hughes: Or Everything I Thought I Needed to Know about Life I Learned from Watching '80s Movies
3.25
really liked it
not set
Feb 14, 2018
 
High Notes: Selected Writings of Gay Talese
3.86
really liked it
not set
Feb 06, 2018
 
Gardens of the High Line: Elevating the Nature of Modern Landscapes
4.53
it was amazing
not set
Feb 05, 2018
 
The Draw: A Memoir
3.90
it was amazing
not set
Feb 02, 2018
 
The Princess Diarist
3.67
really liked it
not set
Feb 01, 2018
 
Still Points North: Surviving the World's Greatest Alaskan Childhood
3.65
it was amazing
not set
Jan 23, 2018
 
Oil and Honey: The Education of an Unlikely Activist
3.92
it was amazing
not set
Jan 15, 2018
 
Tove Jansson: Work and Love
4.14
it was amazing
not set
Jan 05, 2018
 
The Alps: A Human History from Hannibal to Heidi and Beyond
3.57
really liked it
not set
Jan 04, 2018
 
Mother Tongue: My Family's Globe-Trotting Quest to Dream in Mandarin, Laugh in Arabic, and Sing  in Spanish
3.86
really liked it
not set
Dec 27, 2017
 
The Mistresses of Cliveden: Three Centuries of Scandal, Power and Intrigue in an English Stately Home
3.65
really liked it
not set
Dec 26, 2017
 
Patagonian Road: A Year Alone Through Latin America
3.80
really liked it
not set
Nov 25, 2017
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10