cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
The Forgetting Moon (Five Warrior Angels, #1)
4.06
it was amazing
”The forgetting moon” by, Brian Lee Durfee

I’m just gonna get right into it and say that I loved, loved, loved this book!!! Okay, in “The forgetting mo
...more
Jul 11, 2016
Jan 16, 2016
 
The Treachery of Beautiful Things
3.81
it was amazing
“The treachery of beautiful things”, by Ruth Frances Long is published by Dial Books and is set to be released August 16, 2012.

I was doing some brows
...more
May 03, 2012
Mar 20, 2012
 
Shadowlark (Skylark, #2)
3.96
it was amazing
“Shadowlark” by, Meagan Spooner
(This is the second book in a trilogy so it contains spoilers.)

Lark Ainsley has left the Iron Wood behind her with Tan
...more
May 07, 2013
Jul 06, 2012
 
Holidays at Pemberley or Third Encounters: A Tale of Less Pride & Prejudice Concludes
3.73
really liked it
Title: “Holidays at Pemberley”
Author: Alexa Adams
Publication date: September 22, 2013
Type of book: Fiction/A Pride and Prejudice tale
Is this a part o
...more
Dec 10, 2013
Dec 09, 2013
 
The Dark Unwinding (The Dark Unwinding, #1)
3.78
it was amazing
The Dark Unwinding by, Sharon Cameron

In England 1852 women have very little control over their lives and that is especially true for Katharine Tulman
...more
Sep 02, 2012
Jul 10, 2012
 
A Breath of Eyre (Unbound, #1)
3.35
liked it
Emma Townsend is an average teenage girl who was raised mostly by her father. Her mother died when Emma was very young and her death has a bit of a my ...more
May 14, 2012
Nov 17, 2011
 
King of Darkness (Chronicles of Yavn, #1)
3.47
it was amazing
Loved this book and I think all my friends who love paranormal romance should read it asap.
Feb 13, 2012
Feb 12, 2012
 
Kendra Kandlestar and the Box of Whispers (The Chronicles of Kendra Kandlestar, #1)
4.04
it was amazing
I absolutely loved this book. It teaches wonderful lessons about honesty, bravery, family, love, secrets, and friendship. The illustrations are charmi ...more
Sep 13, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
 
Sir Princess Petra (The Pen Pieyu Adventures #1)
4.56
liked it
The Princess Petra books are full of adventure and fun. They are chapter books for young readers and have wonderful illustrations throughout the stori ...more
Nov 2013
Aug 01, 2013
 
The Rithmatist (The Rithmatist, #1)
4.25
it was amazing
I loved this book so much! I've never read anything like it before and I really hope Sanderson continues the series soon.
Aug 2016
Jul 25, 2016
 
House of Shadows
3.63
really liked it
“House of Shadows” by, Rachel Neumeier

This story begins with a merchant and his eight daughters living a peaceful and happy life at home in a city cal
...more
Jul 11, 2012
Jun 26, 2012
 
Ender's Game (Ender's Saga, #1)
4.30
it was amazing
Wonderful story. Everyone should read this book. Everyone.
Jan 26, 2014
Dec 30, 2013
 
The Seven Tales of Trinket
3.95
really liked it
“The Seven Tales of Trinket” by, Shelley Moore Thomas

When Trinket’s mother dies leaving her alone in the world she decides to set out in search of he
...more
Sep 10, 2012
Aug 20, 2012
 
The Society’s Traitor (The Discoveries of Arthur Grey, #1)
4.14
liked it
“The Society’s Traitor” (The Discoveries of Arthur Grey Book 1) by, V.K. Finnish

Arthur Grey feels very alone in the world. He lives with his grandmot
...more
Nov 12, 2012
Oct 10, 2012
 
Charm & Strange
3.79
it was amazing
“Charm & Strange” by, Stephanie Kuehn

Win is a very isolated teenager who is full of secrets. His life has not been an easy one. Win has darkness
...more
Apr 20, 2013
Mar 14, 2013
 
Lottie the Lollipop Fairy (Rainbow Magic, #127; The Sweet Fairies, #1)
4.06
liked it
I didn't want to like these books but they are pretty cute. Great for new readers with funny illustrations.
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
 
Gooey Goblins: Halloween Special
4.19
liked it
I think the candy fairies series is so cute. I own them all and I think they are great fun.
Jul 19, 2013
Dec 21, 2011
 
My Lady Mage (Warriors of the Mist, #1)
3.59
really liked it
“My Lady Mage” by, Alexis Morgan

“My lady mage” is a wonderful example of romance mixed with fantasy. Merewen is a young lady who by rights should be r
...more
Jul 02, 2012
May 20, 2012
 
Sea Monster! (The Kingdom of Wrenly, #3)
4.21
liked it
This series is so cute and it has enchanting illustrations.
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 08, 2014
 
Wonder Light (Unicorns of the Mist, #1)
3.90
liked it
“Wonder Light: Unicorns of the mist” by, R.R. Russell

Twig is a girl from a broken home who is sent to a horse ranch for troubled girls. Once there Tw
...more
Jun 25, 2013
May 19, 2013
 
Pants for Chuck
3.18
liked it
Cute and funny, made the kids laugh.
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
 
Fear the Darkness (Guardians of Eternity, #9)
4.26
really liked it
“Fear the Darkness” by, Alexandra Ivy

Alexandra Ivy is a wonderful author and I fell in love with her work from book one. “Fear the darkness” is the 9
...more
Sep 19, 2012
Aug 05, 2012
 
Venom (Secrets of the Eternal Rose, #1)
3.73
really liked it
“Venom” by, Fiona Paul

Cassandra Caravello is part of the wealthy class living in Venice and she has everything a girl could want including a fiance.
...more
Jan 12, 2013
May 31, 2012
 
Midwinter
3.37
liked it
“Midwinter” by, Matthew Sturges

In the land of Faerie a war is brewing between the Seelie and the Unseelie courts. Queen Regina Titania of the Seelie
...more
May 17, 2013
Nov 01, 2012
 
Moonglow (Darkest London, #2)
4.01
really liked it
“Moonglow” by, Kristen Callihan

Daisy Ellis is finally free of her abusive marriage and she just wants to enjoy being a widow; but when a night out tu
...more
Aug 15, 2012
May 23, 2012
 
Wake (Watersong #1)
3.70
liked it
“Wake” by, Amanda Hocking

Gemma and Harper Fisher are pretty average teenage girls whose lives have been a bit rough. Gemma loves the water and has ho
...more
Aug 07, 2012
May 09, 2012
 
Darkness Before Dawn (Darkness Before Dawn Trilogy, #1)
3.96
really liked it
“Darkness Before Dawn” by, J. A. London

I received an advanced copy of “Darkness before dawn” from the author, who was nice enough to send one out to
...more
May 27, 2012
Mar 22, 2012
 
The Testing (The Testing, #1)
4.05
really liked it
“The Testing” by, Joelle Charbonneau

In a world broken and changed by war the new government has come up with a way to choose their next leaders. It’s
...more
Jun 18, 2013
Oct 25, 2012
 
Rump: The True Story of Rumpelstiltskin
4.04
really liked it
Title: “Rump”

Author: Liesl Shurtliff

Publication date: 4/9/2013

Type of book: Young reader fantasy/fairytale.

Is this a part of a series, If yes, which n
...more
Jul 24, 2013
Oct 03, 2012
 
The Girl Who Circumnavigated Fairyland in a Ship of Her Own Making (Fairyland, #1)
3.97
it was amazing
“The Girl Who Circumnavigated Fairyland in A Ship of Her Own Making” by, Catherynne Valente

Twelve-year-old September can’t help but long for adventur
...more
Sep 22, 2012
May 08, 2011
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 198 199