cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
The Fault in Our Stars
4.26
it was amazing
Dear John Green,

Did you start out writing The Fault in Our Stars hoping to break every reader’s heart into tiny-tiny miniscule pieces? I guess it does
...more
Jan 13, 2012
Jun 28, 2011
 
Love and Other Perishable Items
3.52
it was amazing
I LOVED it! But you will have to wait until December 2012 for my review. Why did I read it so early?!?!?! ;)
May 08, 2012
Mar 25, 2011
 
This is Not a Test (This is Not a Test #1)
3.86
it was amazing
Courtney is known for her three other young adult contemporary novels. I completely enjoyed reading Fall for Anything and Some Girls Are. When I heard ...more
Jan 26, 2012
Jul 16, 2011
 
Pandemonium (Delirium, #2)
4.07
it was amazing
I am in LOVE! Seriously! I feel like I am in love! I went to bed thinking about Pandemonium and I woke up thinking about it as well! I can’t seem to g ...more
Feb 15, 2012
Jan 25, 2011
 
Shadow and Bone (The Grisha, #1)
4.05
it was amazing
My review of Shadow and Bone on my blog

*claps loudly and with much enthusiasm* I’m giving a round of applause (I really did clap my hands) to Leigh Ba
...more
Mar 24, 2012
Jan 06, 2012
 
Lead Me On (Tumble Creek, #3)
3.91
it was amazing


My favorite book of this series!
Aug 14, 2012
Jul 31, 2012
 
Every Day (Every Day, #1)
3.99
it was amazing


Wow.
Aug 07, 2012
May 01, 2012
 
Don't Let Me Go
4.10
it was amazing
Just wonderful.
Jul 11, 2012
Jan 24, 2012
 
Once Burned (Night Prince, #1)
4.24
it was amazing
None
Oct 04, 2012
Jan 12, 2012
 
Insurgent (Divergent, #2)
4.07
it was amazing
None
May 04, 2012
May 11, 2011
 
Anatomy of a Boyfriend (Anatomy, #1)
3.42
it was amazing
None
Jun 26, 2012
Jun 26, 2012
 
The Language of Flowers
4.07
it was amazing
None
Jul 26, 2012
Jul 25, 2012
 
Catching Jordan
3.86
it was amazing
None
Sep 28, 2012
Mar 08, 2011
 
I Capture the Castle
4.00
it was amazing
None
Nov 27, 2012
Nov 27, 2012
 
The Silver Linings Playbook
4.00
it was amazing
None
Dec 13, 2012
Dec 13, 2012
 
Me Before You (Me Before You, #1)
4.27
it was amazing
None
Apr 19, 2013
Apr 16, 2013
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'favs-of-2012' »