bookshelves

all (2789)

cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Live from New York: An Uncensored History of Saturday Night Live
4.04
really liked it
So there's this book about Shakespeare and pop culture that I have been skimming for a few years now, and early on it talks about some outdoor store h ...more
Nov 05, 2013
Nov 03, 2013
 
Bossypants
3.94
it was amazing
Loved it, and Fey reads the audiobook herself and I got really resentful of any time NOT spent listening to it. Smart and hilarious.

(That said, if I'd
...more
Oct 09, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
 
I Don't Care About Your Band: Lessons Learned from Indie Rockers, Trust Funders, Pornographers, Felons, Faux-Sensitive Hipsters, and Other Guys I've Dated
3.39
it was ok
meh.
Dec 2012
Nov 25, 2012
 
Satiristas: Comedians, Contrarians, Raconteurs & Vulgarians
4.07
liked it
None
Jul 2011
Jun 26, 2011
 
Loxfinger
3.67
None
not set
May 01, 2012
 
Matzohball - A New Adventure of Hebrew Agent OY-OY-7
3.62
None
not set
May 01, 2012
 
The Best of Down Goes Brown: Greatest Hits and Brand New Classics-To-Be from Hockey's Most Hilarious Blog
4.23
None
not set
Nov 25, 2012
 
How to Be a Canadian
3.69
liked it
None
Dec 31, 2012
Oct 15, 2009
 
Vader's Little Princess
4.10
liked it
None
May 06, 2013
Jul 06, 2013
 
Darth Vader and Son
4.14
liked it
None
May 2013
Jul 06, 2013
 
Poor Yorick
3.97
None
not set
Aug 24, 2013
 
Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim
4.08
liked it
None
not set
Jul 24, 2008
 
Kasher in the Rye: The True Tale of a White Boy from Oakland Who Became a Drug Addict, Criminal, Mental Patient, and Then Turned 16
3.88
None
not set
Dec 01, 2013
 
Me Talk Pretty One Day
3.97
liked it
None
not set
Jul 24, 2008
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'humor' »