Bookshelves
All (2218)
« 1 3 »

cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Archangel's Consort  (Guild Hunter, #3)
4.25
it was amazing
WARNING : HOT PICS INSIDE !!!!


Before I write the review, do yo ever guessed why Naasir never appear in this book?

The answer is...



He's so naughty, s
...more
Mar 02, 2011
not set
May 01, 2010
 
Angels' Blood (Guild Hunter, #1)
4.11
it was amazing
You can read my babbling about horrible translation version cover here :
(view spoiler)
...more
Apr 29, 2011
not set
not set
not set
May 01, 2010
 
Burn for Me (Hidden Legacy, #1)
4.34
it was amazing
RE-READ

Any Hidden Legacy readers will know that Andrews duo postponed the release of White Hot, and release it back to back with Wildfire in mid 2017.
...more
Sep 30, 2017
Nov 22, 2014
Feb 16, 2014
 
Wildfire (Hidden Legacy, #3)
4.61
it was amazing
5 stars

To quote my not complete review of White Hot, is the book wait almost 3 years waiting?

YES and YES and VERY MUCH YES!!

Awesome, amazing, spectacu
...more
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 27, 2016
 
Written in Red (The Others, #1)
4.28
it was amazing
4,5 stars

First time reading, I give this one 4*. But this afternoon, I re-read (well,I kinda did a lot of re-read this day), I decide to add my rating
...more
Jan 25, 2015
Feb 08, 2013
 
Fever Moon: The Fear Dorcha (Fever #5.5)
3.93
liked it
3 stars

Manage to snatch this one and cross one of my wishlist, thanks to Big Bad Wolf that allow me to bought the graphic novel just half it price.
...more
Apr 22, 2017
Mar 07, 2012
 
Magic Slays (Kate Daniels, #5)
4.43
really liked it
4 stars

My... I feel bad that it's need almost 2 months to finish read Magic Slays :S. But, yeah, RL intervened, I'm enraptured by games I play (glare
...more
May 02, 2015
Jul 10, 2010
 
Spider's Bite (Elemental Assassin, #1)
3.87
really liked it
My name is Ren and I'm just finish reading this book.

My feeling is a little bit mix for Gin. She's cold, yes. But too busy feeling guilty. Make her mo
...more
Sep 19, 2012
Jun 16, 2010
 
Fury Rising (Fury Unbound #1)
4.05
liked it
3 stars

Fury Rising is not the first Galenorn's book I'd read. I read her Witchling and Night Mist, and quite enjoyed it. I know that Galenorn practice
...more
Sep 11, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
 
Patricia Briggs' Mercy Thompson: Homecoming
4.06
really liked it
Re-read....

This is the graphic novel for Mercy Thompson Series. and the story is prequel from Moon Called (Mercedes Thompson, #1) by Patricia Briggs. There are 4 chapter in this graphic novel. The art fo
...more
Jan 07, 2011
May 01, 2010
 
Steel's Edge (The Edge, #4)
4.16
it was amazing
4,5 stars

Favorite quote :

"Spare me. Some children are born wearing a silk shirt; you were born wrapped in melancholy. When they slapped you to make yo
...more
Mar 29, 2014
Jul 16, 2012
 
Angels' Pawn (Guild Hunter, #0.6)
4.10
liked it
Angel's Pawn is prequel of Guild Hunter Series. The event of this novella is happening before Angel's Blood. This one is the story about Ashwini (Ash) ...more
Apr 25, 2011
May 01, 2010
 
Night Myst (Indigo Court, #1)
3.82
really liked it
Night Myst is the first book of Indigo Court series, and also the first time I try to read Yasmine Galenorn's books. I have her Otherworld series whic ...more
Mar 13, 2013
Aug 14, 2010
 
On the Edge (The Edge, #1)
4.03
really liked it
I'm torn to give this book between 3 or 4 stars :D

I want to give 3 stars, because even I enjoy On The Edge, with its unique character and world buildi
...more
Apr 18, 2011
Jun 12, 2010
 
Midnight Blue-Light Special (InCryptid #2)
4.06
really liked it
4 stars

Last month I read Discount Armageddon, and I already gushed about how much I liked it (you can read my review here , which explained why I lo
...more
Feb 25, 2016
Feb 18, 2016
 
One Foot in the Grave (Night Huntress, #2)
4.31
it was amazing
For my friend that want to know what happen in this book, since I said this book is hotter than the first?

ALL HAIL TO CHAPTER 32!!!!!!

first you will
...more
Jan 2010
May 01, 2010
 
Wishes and Sorrows (Myth and Magic)
3.72
really liked it
3,5 stars

I never think at the first place that Wishes and Sorrow is an anthology, because when I request this one, I strucked by the haunting, eerie y
...more
Nov 27, 2014
Nov 26, 2014
 
Wings of Hope (The Veil, #0.5)
4.08
it was ok
2,5 stars

Too gore and too cruel for my taste apparently. Wings of Hope is the prequel of The Veil series. From the foreword by DaCosta, this novella
...more
May 13, 2017
May 14, 2017
 
Clean Sweep (Innkeeper Chronicles, #1)
4.19
really liked it
Freebies on Ilona Andrews site

And what I can expect from Ms Andrews. Who know a strange mixture of inn, a girl with broom, brooding werewolf that riva
...more
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
 
Discount Armageddon (Incryptid, #1)
3.84
it was amazing
My name is Verity Price. I'm a cryptozoologist. And this is why I can never get a goddamn date on Saturday night

First 5* book this year and all I
...more
Jan 23, 2016
Feb 09, 2012
 
Deadly Curiosities (Deadly Curiosities, #1)
3.52
really liked it
4 stars

Deadly Curiosities is the first installment from a series with the same name and also my first foray into Gail Z. Martin's works. I often find
...more
Jul 06, 2014
Apr 15, 2014
 
Thinning the Herd
3.28
it was ok
2 Stars

WHAT THE HECK DID I JUST READ???

Thinning the Herd caught my attention because:
1. The premise sounds unique and promising
2. The cover with tenta
...more
Jan 14, 2016
Jan 05, 2016
 
Nice Dragons Finish Last (Heartstrikers, #1)
4.11
really liked it
More like 3,5 stars...but heh, I round up to 4 stars

Nice Dragons Finish Last catch my attention at first because the cover. I know, I'm a cover ho, bu
...more
Feb 11, 2016
Aug 10, 2015
 
Bitter Night (Horngate Witches, #1)
3.82
really liked it
Wow, wow, wow, why I spend so much time to not read Bitter Night asap, I have no idea. In my urban fantasy spree, I love that there's an urban fantasy ...more
May 09, 2013
Jun 09, 2010
 
Sealed with a Curse (Weird Girls, #1)
3.80
it was amazing
4,5 stars

I won the copy from Cecy Robson's FB page :)

Oh, it's not affect my rating for this book. Believe me, if you had seen my review for the novell
...more
Jan 27, 2013
Dec 12, 2012
 
White Hot (Hidden Legacy, #2)
4.57
it was amazing
Is the almost 3 years waiting worth it?

Short answer: Yes

Long answer: YES, YES, YES, VERY MUCH YESSSSSS

Will review while fangirling thoroughly after fi
...more
Oct 04, 2017
Mar 08, 2015
 
Vampires Gone Wild (Vamp City, #1.5; Love at Stake, #13.5; Diaries of an Urban Panther, #3.5)
3.93
really liked it
Four supernatural story, four vampire tales that make sure you will go wild in the night...

V is for Vampwoman

Mikhail Korollov had loved Lady Pamela Sm
...more
Feb 09, 2013
Jan 26, 2013
 
The Curse Defiers (The Curse Keepers, #3)
4.16
really liked it
**spoiler alert** 4 stars

To said that I'm (im)patiently waiting for The Curse Defiers is understatement of the year. I really want to read The Curse D
...more
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 07, 2014
 
The Weird Girls (Weird Girls, #0.5)
3.94
really liked it
Celia Wird and her 3 sisters, Taran, Shayna and Emme are not ordinary twenty-something chicks. That's not new concept, except they were cursed and tha ...more
Jan 25, 2013
Jan 22, 2013
 
Demon Bound (Black London, #2)
3.72
liked it
3 stars

It been 2 years after I read the first book Street Magic, but like usual Kittredge bring another good dark fantasy with unusual hero and heroin
...more
Jan 30, 2015
Sep 23, 2012
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'urban-fantasy' »
« previous 1 3