Bookshelves
All (2218)
« 1 3 »

cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Archangel's Consort  (Guild Hunter, #3)
4.25
it was amazing
WARNING : HOT PICS INSIDE !!!!


Before I write the review, do yo ever guessed why Naasir never appear in this book?

The answer is...



He's so naughty, s
...more
Mar 02, 2011
not set
May 01, 2010
 
The Darkest Seduction (Lords of the Underworld #9)
4.35
it was amazing
More than 5 stars and Top Read 2012.

Another must read for Lords of The Underworld fans. And for you who dying to read Paris's story. Wonder if he fina
...more
Jun 03, 2012
Dec 26, 2010
 
One Grave at a Time (Night Huntress, #6)
4.25
It seems that the cover for the 6th book is out already...
And guess what, they change the model! I admit I like the previous model, but this one not b
...more
not set
Jun 12, 2010
 
Heart of Obsidian  (Psy-Changeling, #12)
4.51
it was amazing
4,5 stars

Read my review in Indonesian on my little blog here:

Ren's Little Corner

This book give me so many FEELING.

Firstm, I'm so ashamed to admit that recently I'm so
...more
May 18, 2014
Jan 09, 2013
 
MacRieve (Immortals After Dark, #14)
4.30
really liked it
3.5 stars

EDIT: I reduce the stars, because... Dark Skye (Immortals After Dark #14) by Kresley Cole is FULL OF AWESOME and kinda antithesis with MacRieve. Sorry Chloe! (But no sorry for you Will! Heh :P)
...more
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 10, 2012
 
Breaking Point (I-Team, #5)
4.33
it was amazing
5 STARS, definitely!

First, I want to say thank you to Pamela Clare for her kindness. First I get Naked Edge from her, now Breaking Point. I can't say
...more
May 26, 2011
Nov 07, 2010
 
Lothaire (Immortals After Dark #12)
4.42
it was amazing
5 stars and Top Read 2012

Maybe because from the beginning, Lothaire never be my nom nom boyfriend, nor that I lusting over him, that's why I don't hav
...more
Feb 13, 2012
Mar 14, 2011
 
Shadow's Claim (Immortals After Dark, #13) (The Dacians, #1)
4.28
really liked it
4 stars


I really love when Kresley Cole write about vampires! I think her vampires are the best. Best than her Lykae and Demon (no offense for their fa
...more
Feb 05, 2014
Feb 15, 2012
 
Archangel's Blade (Guild Hunter, #4)
4.26
it was amazing
I will love you even when I am dust on the wind

Archangel's Blade is the last book I read for 2011 and I'm happy to end 2011 with a great book. Kudos
...more
Dec 29, 2011
Dec 27, 2010
 
Pleasure Unbound (Demonica, #1)
4.06
it was amazing
I HAVE A NEWS FOR ALL EIDOLON'S FANS!!

Just look at the bottom of my review *grin*

---------------------------------------------------------
Just wanna
...more
Feb 08, 2011
not set
not set
May 01, 2010
 
Angels' Blood (Guild Hunter, #1)
4.11
it was amazing
You can read my babbling about horrible translation version cover here :
(view spoiler)
...more
Apr 29, 2011
not set
not set
not set
May 01, 2010
 
Backstage Pass (Sinners on Tour, #1)
4.04
really liked it
NOTE : Just found Backstage Pass won both Best First Book & Best Long Erotic Romance at RomCon Reader's Crown 2011 !! Yay! You go Olivia! And Si ...more
Mar 30, 2011
Mar 18, 2011
 
Warrior (The Blades of the Rose, #1)
3.38
it was amazing
Also posted at : http://samsawesomness.blogspot.com/20...

Note : Kinda look like commercial rather than review. But who's care? Ms Archer can thank me
...more
Feb 2011
not set
Aug 14, 2010
 
Playing for Keeps (Neighbor from Hell, #1)
4.07
it was amazing
My first thought after finish this :

WHOA!! I just find new book to make it into my Top Read 2012. And I just found my new nom nom boyfriend!

I'm so hap
...more
Sep 20, 2012
Feb 12, 2012
 
Sweet Ruin (Immortals After Dark, #16)
4.31
really liked it
4 stars

STILL WANT FURIE AND KRISTOFF!!

Oh well, Sweet Ruin is your standard IAD novel, which, this book is not mean to be stand alone, even its feature
...more
Dec 12, 2016
May 03, 2015
 
Play of Passion (Psy-Changeling #9)
4.28
it was amazing
A gift from my Goodreads friend and sisters in crime, Olivia. Thanks a bunch, Non!! XD

MORE THAN 5 STARS!! and one of MY TOP TEN READ FOR 2011

One of
...more
Oct 02, 2011
not set
May 01, 2010
 
Devil in Winter (Wallflowers, #3)
4.25
it was amazing
How can I start?
This book is GREAT!! >.<. I must regret cause I’m never read it from long2 time ago, Historical Romance is still new for me, and
...more
May 20, 2010
May 11, 2010
 
Serpent's Kiss (Elder Races, #3)
3.96
it was amazing
More than 5 stars and Top Read 2012.

I think I know reasons why readers will find this book hard to understand, and too slow for them. Because like Run
...more
May 12, 2012
May 18, 2011
 
Touched by an Alien (Katherine "Kitty" Katt, #1)
3.68
really liked it
UPDATE :First read, borrow from my friend, and then I win a signed copy of Touched by an Alien, from the author herself. Thanks, Ms Gini Koch! You're ...more
Dec 22, 2010
Aug 27, 2010
 
Archangel's Legion (Guild Hunter, #6)
4.44
it was amazing
"You know what I've learned from my baby girl? To enjoy the now. It'll be gone soon enough and no one knows what the next hour,much less tomorrow sti ...more
Dec 2013
Jan 29, 2013
 
A Gentleman in the Street (The Campbell Siblings, #1)
3.87
really liked it
4 stars

Why you must read A Gentleman in the Street by Alisha Rai:
a. Heroine is a billionaire, a rare occupation for any women in Romancelandia (queens
...more
Dec 14, 2014
Dec 13, 2014
 
Storm's Heart (Elder Races, #2)
3.96
it was amazing
The second book of Elder Races series

5 stars

Might be contain spoiler from the 1st book.

Thistle Periwinkle or Tricks, is a well known and lovable Cuel
...more
Sep 30, 2011
Apr 22, 2011
 
Wicked Abyss (Immortals After Dark #18)
4.34
really liked it
4 stars

"Do you know where the Magic Kingdom is? My prisoner said it lies between Rivendell and Narnia

OYYY, STILL WAITING FOR FURIE AND KRISTOFF BOOK
...more
Nov 12, 2017
Apr 18, 2016
 
Go Fetch! (Magnus Pack, #2)
4.21
really liked it
WARNING : HOT PICS INSIDE :P


We know the H/h, Miki and Conall from the first book, Pack Challenge. Miki Kendrick is Sara friend, together with Angel
...more
Apr 20, 2011
Apr 19, 2011
 
Immortal Rider  (Lords of Deliverance, #2; Demonica, #7)
4.31
it was amazing
4,5 stars

For Indonesia crowd, you can read the Indonesia version here : Ren's Little Corner

Larissa Ione once again show her class! Immortal Rider is
...more
Jan 17, 2012
Apr 21, 2011
 
Overkill: Snippets of Demonica Life (Demonica #5.7)
4.30
it was amazing
To read this snippets, must finish Demonica and Lords of Deliverance series first.

This review will always update after I read all story in the snippet
...more
Jan 23, 2014
not set
not set
Sep 14, 2010
 
Dragon Bound (Elder Races, #1)
4.11
really liked it
Umm, first I read this book, I borrowed from my friend, but yesterday I just know I win this! Yay, thanks to The Order of Smut Vixen blog! ^_^

Back an
...more
Jun 18, 2011
Apr 19, 2011
 
Dark Skye (Immortals After Dark, #15)
4.33
it was amazing
Note: In case you curious to see what I look alike, I took a selfie with my precious copy of Dark Skye. Just see the status, lol :P

5 MEGA AWESOME AN
...more
Aug 17, 2014
Nov 12, 2013
 
Rogue Rider (Lords of Deliverance #4; Demonica #9)
4.38
it was amazing
ARC version provided by NetGalley

More than 5 stars and Top Read 2012!

To sum my feeling right now after read this? This one is purrrrrrrrfect!

A perfec
...more
Oct 25, 2012
Feb 15, 2012
 
Dragon Actually
3.96
it was amazing
Re-read

I believe that re-read will enrich our reading experience, and that's what I feel about this book. Really enjoy to revisit the world of the Dra
...more
Apr 02, 2017
Apr 13, 2014
Jun 12, 2010
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'make-me-nosebleed' »
« previous 1 3 4