Bookshelves

All (2190)
« 1 3 »

cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Archangel's Consort  (Guild Hunter, #3)
4.24
it was amazing
WARNING : HOT PICS INSIDE !!!!


Before I write the review, do yo ever guessed why Naasir never appear in this book?

The answer is...



He's so naughty, s
...more
Mar 02, 2011
not set
May 01, 2010
 
The Darkest Seduction (Lords of the Underworld #9)
4.35
it was amazing
More than 5 stars and Top Read 2012.

Another must read for Lords of The Underworld fans. And for you who dying to read Paris's story. Wonder if he fina
...more
Jun 03, 2012
Dec 26, 2010
 
Heart of Obsidian  (Psy-Changeling, #12)
4.51
it was amazing
4,5 stars

Read my review in Indonesian on my little blog here:

Ren's Little Corner

This book give me so many FEELING.

Firstm, I'm so ashamed to admit that recently I'm so
...more
May 18, 2014
Jan 09, 2013
 
Revenant (Lords of Deliverance, #6; Demonica, #11)
4.43
it was amazing
RE-READ

And still one of my favorite Demonica novel to date! :D

Old review below :)

5 AWESOME STARS!!!

(And I end up re-read the 1/4 last part book just
...more
Dec 18, 2016
Jan 26, 2014
 
Charming the Prince (Once Upon A Time, #1)
3.92
it was amazing
4.5 stars.

So, I just bought this book from online shop which usually sell many used books. The price is cheap. Just 50000 rupiahs or maybe 4,99 dolla
...more
Aug 08, 2011
Aug 07, 2011
 
Lothaire (Immortals After Dark #12)
4.42
it was amazing
5 stars and Top Read 2012

Maybe because from the beginning, Lothaire never be my nom nom boyfriend, nor that I lusting over him, that's why I don't hav
...more
Feb 13, 2012
Mar 14, 2011
 
Branded by Fire (Psy-Changeling, #6)
4.30
it was amazing
I'm soooo happy



I'd read Branded by Fire before, and I must said this book is one of the best of Psy Changeling series! Beside Play of Passion and Kis
...more
Apr 2011
not set
May 01, 2010
 
Breaking Point (I-Team, #5)
4.33
it was amazing
5 STARS, definitely!

First, I want to say thank you to Pamela Clare for her kindness. First I get Naked Edge from her, now Breaking Point. I can't say
...more
May 26, 2011
Nov 07, 2010
 
Archangel's Blade (Guild Hunter, #4)
4.26
it was amazing
I will love you even when I am dust on the wind

Archangel's Blade is the last book I read for 2011 and I'm happy to end 2011 with a great book. Kudos
...more
Dec 29, 2011
Dec 27, 2010
 
Pleasure Unbound (Demonica, #1)
4.07
it was amazing
I HAVE A NEWS FOR ALL EIDOLON'S FANS!!

Just look at the bottom of my review *grin*

---------------------------------------------------------
Just wanna
...more
Feb 08, 2011
not set
not set
May 01, 2010
 
Warrior (The Blades of the Rose, #1)
3.38
it was amazing
Also posted at : http://samsawesomness.blogspot.com/20...

Note : Kinda look like commercial rather than review. But who's care? Ms Archer can thank me
...more
Feb 2011
not set
Aug 14, 2010
 
Angels' Blood (Guild Hunter, #1)
4.11
it was amazing
You can read my babbling about horrible translation version cover here :
(view spoiler)
...more
Apr 29, 2011
not set
not set
not set
May 01, 2010
 
Playing for Keeps (Neighbor from Hell, #1)
4.07
it was amazing
My first thought after finish this :

WHOA!! I just find new book to make it into my Top Read 2012. And I just found my new nom nom boyfriend!

I'm so hap
...more
Sep 20, 2012
Feb 12, 2012
 
Burn for Me (Hidden Legacy, #1)
4.34
it was amazing
RE-READ

Any Hidden Legacy readers will know that Andrews duo postponed the release of White Hot, and release it back to back with Wildfire in mid 2017.
...more
Sep 30, 2017
Nov 22, 2014
Feb 16, 2014
 
Play of Passion (Psy-Changeling #9)
4.28
it was amazing
A gift from my Goodreads friend and sisters in crime, Olivia. Thanks a bunch, Non!! XD

MORE THAN 5 STARS!! and one of MY TOP TEN READ FOR 2011

One of
...more
Oct 02, 2011
not set
May 01, 2010
 
Portrait in Death (In Death, #16)
4.38
it was amazing
Re-read Oct, 21st 2011

Contain spoilers (so, yes people!! Continue read this series!)

Portrait in Death is my favorite book of In Death series. Well, I
...more
Oct 21, 2011
not set
not set
May 01, 2010
 
Serpent's Kiss (Elder Races, #3)
3.96
it was amazing
More than 5 stars and Top Read 2012.

I think I know reasons why readers will find this book hard to understand, and too slow for them. Because like Run
...more
May 12, 2012
May 18, 2011
 
Elantris
4.17
it was amazing
Full review dan giveaway berhadiah buku Elantris bisa dibaca disini:

Ren's Little Corner

BUKU FANTASY YANG LUAR BIASA!!! XD

Yah, review versi panjangnya sudah di blog gw y
...more
Feb 28, 2016
Apr 27, 2015
 
Devil in Winter (Wallflowers, #3)
4.25
it was amazing
How can I start?
This book is GREAT!! >.<. I must regret cause I’m never read it from long2 time ago, Historical Romance is still new for me, and
...more
May 20, 2010
May 11, 2010
 
A Gentleman in the Street (The Campbell Siblings, #1)
3.86
really liked it
4 stars

Why you must read A Gentleman in the Street by Alisha Rai:
a. Heroine is a billionaire, a rare occupation for any women in Romancelandia (queens
...more
Dec 14, 2014
Dec 13, 2014
 
Wildfire (Hidden Legacy, #3)
4.62
it was amazing
5 stars

To quote my not complete review of White Hot, is the book wait almost 3 years waiting?

YES and YES and VERY MUCH YES!!

Awesome, amazing, spectacu
...more
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 27, 2016
 
Archangel's Legion (Guild Hunter, #6)
4.44
it was amazing
"You know what I've learned from my baby girl? To enjoy the now. It'll be gone soon enough and no one knows what the next hour,much less tomorrow sti ...more
Dec 2013
Jan 29, 2013
 
Impossible (Impossible, #1)
3.64
it was amazing
I just want to say, for Young Adult book, this book captivated me.
I can't stop reading this until morning come. The story is sooo beautiful. The roman
...more
Dec 02, 2010
Nov 10, 2010
 
Archangel's Enigma (Guild Hunter, #8)
4.43
it was amazing
5 stars

Another book by Nalini Singh that simply left me in an awe...

I wish she keep writing Guild Hunter! I know that some of her fans prefer Psy-Chan
...more
Oct 10, 2015
Jan 16, 2015
 
Storm's Heart (Elder Races, #2)
3.97
it was amazing
The second book of Elder Races series

5 stars

Might be contain spoiler from the 1st book.

Thistle Periwinkle or Tricks, is a well known and lovable Cuel
...more
Sep 30, 2011
Apr 22, 2011
 
Overkill: Snippets of Demonica Life (Demonica #5.7)
4.30
it was amazing
To read this snippets, must finish Demonica and Lords of Deliverance series first.

This review will always update after I read all story in the snippet
...more
Jan 23, 2014
not set
not set
Sep 14, 2010
 
Dragon Bound (Elder Races, #1)
4.12
really liked it
Umm, first I read this book, I borrowed from my friend, but yesterday I just know I win this! Yay, thanks to The Order of Smut Vixen blog! ^_^

Back an
...more
Jun 18, 2011
Apr 19, 2011
 
Dark Skye (Immortals After Dark, #15)
4.33
it was amazing
Note: In case you curious to see what I look alike, I took a selfie with my precious copy of Dark Skye. Just see the status, lol :P

5 MEGA AWESOME AN
...more
Aug 17, 2014
Nov 12, 2013
 
Immortal Rider  (Lords of Deliverance, #2; Demonica, #7)
4.32
it was amazing
4,5 stars

For Indonesia crowd, you can read the Indonesia version here : Ren's Little Corner

Larissa Ione once again show her class! Immortal Rider is
...more
Jan 17, 2012
Apr 21, 2011
 
Rogue Rider (Lords of Deliverance #4; Demonica #9)
4.38
it was amazing
ARC version provided by NetGalley

More than 5 stars and Top Read 2012!

To sum my feeling right now after read this? This one is purrrrrrrrfect!

A perfec
...more
Oct 25, 2012
Feb 15, 2012
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'favorite' »
« previous 1 3 4 5