bookshelves

all (3779)
« 1 3 »

cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
MacRieve (Immortals After Dark, #14)
4.30
really liked it
3.5 stars

EDIT: I reduce the stars, because... Dark Skye (Immortals After Dark #14) by Kresley Cole is FULL OF AWESOME and kinda antithesis with MacRieve. Sorry Chloe! (But no sorry for you Will! Heh :P)
...more
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 10, 2012
 
Crazy Rich Asians - Kaya Tujuh Turunan
3.70
really liked it
3,5 stars

Review di blog, bisa click banner di bawah:

Ren's Little Corner

Gue selalu ingat saat maen game Summoners War, dan tiap ada yang bisa summon natural born 5 aka
...more
Jan 30, 2017
Jun 17, 2016
 
Lord of the Vampires (Royal House of Shadows, #1)
3.94
really liked it
e-ARC provided by netgalley.com

Edited rating : 3,5 stars

The first book of Royal House of Shadows series. The story about the crown prince of Elden, N
...more
Jul 08, 2011
Mar 07, 2011
 
The Winter King (Weathermages of Mystral, #1)
4.14
really liked it
3,5 stars

Well...:/

C.L.Wilson is not a new writer to me. I really love her Tairen Soul series (even just read 2 of her books) because the book take fan
...more
Dec 18, 2014
Jul 02, 2013
 
Rock Courtship (Rock Kiss, #1.5)
3.95
really liked it
3.5 stars

Way, waaay better than the predecessor, Rock Addiction! This is Nalini Singh that I'm familiar with :D. Yeah, there are some cliches too, but
...more
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
 
Tangled (Tangled, #1)
4.12
liked it
3,5 stars

My review also posted there:

Ren's Little Corner

“See, Drew, there are three kinds of males in this world: boys, guys,and men. Boys—like Billy—never grow up, nev
...more
May 22, 2014
May 21, 2014
 
Avenger's Angel (The Lost Angels, #1)
3.91
liked it
3 stars
e-ARC provided by netgalley and PENGUIN GROUP USA

Contain some spoilers.

I will not tell about the story just want to explain why I give this bo
...more
Oct 17, 2011
Jun 17, 2011
 
Silent in the Grave: Rahasia Terpendam
3.92
really liked it
3,5 stars

Full review in Indonesian, please click this banner

Ren's Little Corner


OMG!! Really didnt see that coming! I mean, I can guess who's Edward murderer (thanks for
...more
Sep 13, 2015
Jan 11, 2015
 
Secrets of a Summer Night (Wallflowers, #1)
4.05
really liked it
London, 1843

Annabele Peyton had been a wallflowers, the girl that always near wall, never get invited from men for dance or meeting. Even though she i
...more
May 18, 2010
May 11, 2010
 
Wishes and Sorrows (Myth and Magic)
3.72
really liked it
3,5 stars

I never think at the first place that Wishes and Sorrow is an anthology, because when I request this one, I strucked by the haunting, eerie y
...more
Nov 27, 2014
Nov 26, 2014
 
The Naked Traveler 2
3.79
liked it
Kasih 3,5 bintang aja, karena ternyata emang bener masih bagusan yang pertama.

Gaya cerita Mbak Trinity yang nama aslinya entah siapa ini (lah), tetep
...more
Jan 14, 2012
Jan 11, 2012
 
The Vampire With the Dragon Tattoo (Love at Stake, #14)
4.17
really liked it
3,5 stars

What can I say? Tortured hero is one of my weakness, and Dougal is soooo tortured and full of melancholy, I want to hug him, lol! Also, while
...more
May 10, 2015
Feb 20, 2013
 
Skin on Skin
3.64
really liked it
WARNING : THIS BOOK HAS MATURE CONTENT AND MIGHT BE NOT SUITABLE FOR PEOPLE UNDER 21

can't remember when I read this, but, HOLY SMOKIN HAWT COVER!!!
...more
Jan 2011
Aug 14, 2010
 
The Darkest Prison (Lords of the Underworld #3.5)
4.33
liked it
So...

I already know about manga adaption from one of my favorite series (long time ago to be exact. Not quite sure for now), Lords of the Underworld b
...more
Dec 20, 2014
Dec 21, 2014
 
The Darkest Night 1 (Lords of the Underworld #1.1)
4.27
really liked it
I had review the manga adaption of The Darkest Prison - Lords of the Underworld 3.5 (Harlequin comics) by Earithen and The Darkest Passion (Harlequin comics) by Earithen..and now , we back to the first book of LOTU, The Darkest Night. A little foreword, I read LOTU back at 201 ...more
Dec 21, 2014
Dec 21, 2014
 
The Darkest Passion (Lords of the Underworld #5)
4.24
really liked it
Still on binge reading for manga adaption of Lords of the Underworld series by Gena Showalter. After reading The Darkest Prison - Lords of the Underworld 3.5 (Harlequin comics) by Earithen, I didn't hesitate to purchase The Dark ...more
Dec 20, 2014
Dec 21, 2014
 
Dragon Bones (Hurog, #1)
4.03
really liked it
3,5 stars

I remember years ago I read Moon Called, since Indonesian publisher kindly to published that book. Why I said "kindly"? Because they decide t
...more
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
 
Recipe for Love
3.76
really liked it
3,5 stars

Murder, food, chefs, humor, suspense, competition, celebrity, gossips, Southern Charms, witty heroine, alphahole but adorkable hero and love.
...more
Nov 23, 2014
Nov 02, 2014
 
The Singer (Irin Chronicles, #2)
4.17
liked it
More like 3,5 stars, tbh

First book that I manage to finish this year (yay, me!). Welp, I sound desperate :P.

Not much too review, tho. I read The Sin
...more
Jan 18, 2017
Dec 26, 2016
 
Healing Her Heart (Stanton Family, #3)
3.63
really liked it
3,5 stars

Healing Her Heart is the start of what I assume a new series by Audra North, called Stanton Family. This is also the first time I try her boo
...more
May 23, 2014
May 22, 2014
 
Black Rook (Cornerstone Run Trilogy, #1)
3.51
really liked it
3,5 stars

Kelly Meade is not a new voice in literature word, since it's another pen name of Kelly Meding, the author of Dreg City series and MetaWars.
...more
Jul 19, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
 
When Darkness Comes - Sang Pelindung
3.84
really liked it
"Jangan berdebat dengan vampir. Kami selalu benar"
(Dante)

RALAT :
Setelah dibaca lagi, keknya 4 Bintang aja udah cukup, hahahahaha ^^

Abby Barlow, awalny
...more
Aug 03, 2010
May 18, 2010
 
The Shadow Wolf (Draicon Werewolves, #9)
3.95
really liked it
3,5 stars
I want to round it to 4 stars, but a few last chapters have too fast pace and feel a little bit forced.

Megan Moraine always running for enti
...more
Aug 19, 2011
Jun 07, 2011
 
Sex and the Single Vamp
3.83
liked it
3,5 stars

Sex and the Single Vamp have an interesting premise, also same title with another popular vampire novel, but I will set it aside. This is als
...more
Mar 23, 2014
Mar 22, 2014
 
Chester 5000 XYV
4.19
really liked it
Sooo.... last night I stumble upon my Facebook and see Zoe Archer (one of my favorite author) share the link of Jessica Fink's website. With "NSFW" wo ...more
Mar 30, 2013
Mar 30, 2013
 
Victoria dan Sang Earl (Victoria and the Rogue)
3.61
liked it
Abis baca Kisah Di Balik Layar (She Went All The Way) - Boys #4 by Meg Cabot, akhirnya jadi tertarik sama buku2nya Meg Cabot, dan kemaren dapat pinjaman Novel Meg Cabot banyak banget, hahah :D

Udah lama ga baca HR, d
...more
Jan 07, 2011
Jan 07, 2011
 
Centurion's Honor (Imperial Desires, #1)
3.23
liked it
The first book of Imperial Desire

3, 5 stars

I'm surprised to know even this book considered as erotica, the story is good. Its tell about how 3 peopl
...more
Jul 28, 2011
Jul 27, 2011
 
The Spook's Apprentice (The Last Apprentice / Wardstone Chronicles, #1)
3.97
really liked it
Makasih banyak buat bu dokter AS Dewi yang bersedia meminjamkan semua buku Spooknya padaku <3. BTW, buku ini juga yang pertama aku baca dari semua ...more
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
 
Avalon High: SMA Avalon
3.80
liked it
Karena kemaren dapet pinjaman Meg Cabot banyak, dan ni termasuk teenlit, jadi termasuk bacaan ringan untuk weekend, jadi baca yang ini dulu :)..

Elaine
...more
Jan 08, 2011
Jan 07, 2011
 
Duo Hippo Dinamis : Tersesat di Byzantium
3.53
liked it
Review di blog (plus gambar - gambar lansekap di Capadoccia) : Ren's Little Corner

With thanks to Diah Didi who so kindly to lend this graphic novel
...more
Sep 02, 2012
Sep 02, 2012
Rss infinite More books shelved as '3-and-half-stars' »
« previous 1 3