cover title author rating rating my rating review Up arrow read added
 
Killer Reunion (A Savannah Reid Mystery, #21)
4.05
it was amazing
None
Jun 04, 2016
Jun 02, 2016
 
Tall Tail (Mrs. Murphy, #25)
3.87
it was amazing
None
Jun 04, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
 
Long Upon the Land (Deborah Knott Mysteries, #20)
4.09
it was amazing
None
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
 
Designated Daughters (Deborah Knott Mysteries. #19)
3.89
it was amazing
None
Oct 08, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
 
The Big Cat Nap (Mrs. Murphy, #20)
3.65
liked it
None
Jun 07, 2012
May 29, 2012
 
Booty Bones (Sarah Booth Delaney #14)
3.97
really liked it
None
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
 
Board Stiff (An Elliott Lisbon Mystery, #1)
3.71
really liked it
None
May 10, 2013
Jan 27, 2013
 
Scandal in Skibbereen (County Cork, #2)
3.86
it was amazing
None
May 28, 2014
May 25, 2014
 
Beyond Confusion
4.07
it was amazing
None
May 02, 2013
Apr 30, 2013
 
Lucky Bastard (Lucky O'Toole, #4)
3.98
really liked it
None
May 29, 2013
May 25, 2013
 
Death Come Quickly (China Bayles, #22)
3.82
really liked it
None
Apr 26, 2014
Apr 26, 2014
 
Panthers Play for Keeps (Pru Marlowe, #4)
3.72
it was amazing
None
Apr 16, 2014
Mar 25, 2014
 
Dime If I Know (Cleopatra Jones, #3)
3.86
really liked it
None
Aug 03, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
 
Long Gone Man
4.03
it was amazing
None
Sep 19, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
 
The Dead and the Beautiful (Nikki Harper Mysteries, #3)
3.84
really liked it
None
Sep 27, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
 
Board Stiff (Mattie Winston Mysteries, #5)
4.02
really liked it
None
Mar 04, 2014
Mar 01, 2014
 
Rosemary and Crime (Spice Shop Mystery #1)
3.70
really liked it
None
Mar 26, 2014
Feb 27, 2014
 
To Kill a King
3.31
really liked it
None
Dec 14, 2013
Nov 22, 2013
 
Plain Murder (An Amish Mystery #1)
3.90
it was amazing
None
Feb 21, 2014
Feb 20, 2014
 
Never Laugh As a Hearse Goes By (Penny Branigan #5)
3.62
really liked it
None
Mar 07, 2014
Feb 27, 2014
 
Death, Island Style
3.62
it was amazing
None
Jan 21, 2014
Jan 21, 2014
 
A Small Hill to Die On (Penny Brannigan, #4)
3.52
it was amazing
None
Feb 14, 2014
Feb 14, 2014
 
The Quotient of Murder (Sophie Knowles #4)
3.87
really liked it
None
Dec 27, 2013
Dec 15, 2013
 
Lucky Stiff (Mattie Winston Mysteries, #4)
3.93
it was amazing
A Totally outstanding book.. The bodies are piling up and Mattie is working the little grey cells to a nub trying to figure out who done it?

I'll add
...more
May 04, 2013
Dec 04, 2012
 
The Lost Women of Lost Lake (Jane Lawless, #19)
3.65
really liked it
I'm a big fan of Ellen Hart's books and look forward to each new release.
Nov 11, 2011
Nov 10, 2011
 
The Girl On Legare Street (Tradd Street, #2)
4.09
really liked it
I loved the book... now I have to go back and get the first one to read, and then wait for book 3 which is coming out next year.
Oct 28, 2011
Oct 27, 2011
 
Eine Kleine Murder
4.00
really liked it
An amazing new mystery series that will hold you in your seat as events unfold in a dizzying array of events.


I'll fill this out more later.


FTC Full
...more
Jun 16, 2013
Jun 12, 2013
 
The Litter of the Law (Mrs. Murphy, #22)
3.70
really liked it
Another great Mrs. Murphy mystery... Harry and her friends have to solve what looks like a crazy murder spree just before Halloween. Things get dicey ...more
Nov 16, 2013
Nov 10, 2013
 
Three-Day Town (Deborah Knott Mysteries, #17)
3.80
really liked it
What can I say, it's another great Judge Knott mystery with the added help of Lt. Sigrig Haralson. Need I say more? I love the blending of the charact ...more
Dec 10, 2011
Dec 10, 2011
 
Revenge on Route 66: A Tracy Eaton Mystery
3.93
really liked it
Revenge on Route 66
By Kris Neri
Copyright: March 2013
Publisher: Cherokee McGhee

Historic Route 66: With its signs for "New Dead Things," the Biker Bunn
...more
Mar 23, 2013
Mar 02, 2013
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'women-mystery-authors' »
« previous 1