cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
By Any Greens Necessary: A Revolutionary Guide for Black Women Who Want to Eat Great, Get Healthy, Lose Weight, and Look Phat
4.11
liked it
not set
Feb 12, 2018
 
The Jazz of Physics: The Secret Link Between Music and the Structure of the Universe
3.41
liked it
not set
Jan 12, 2018
 
Pay Yourself First: The African American Guide to Financial Success and Security
4.20
really liked it
not set
Jan 05, 2018
 
The Heart of a Woman (Maya Angelou's Autobiography #4)
4.19
really liked it
not set
Jan 05, 2018
 
I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings
4.20
really liked it
not set
Jan 05, 2018
 
Sweets: Soul Food Desserts and Memories
4.53
really liked it
not set
Jan 05, 2018
 
The 20-30 Something Garden Guide: A No-Fuss, Down and Dirty, Gardening 101 for Anyone Who Wants to Grow Stuff
3.86
liked it
not set
Jan 02, 2018
 
The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up: The Japanese Art of Decluttering and Organizing
3.78
liked it
not set
Jan 02, 2018
 
Girl, Make Your Money Grow!: A Sister's Guide to Protecting Your Future and Enriching Your Life
4.03
liked it
not set
Jan 02, 2018
 
Girl, Get Your Credit Straight!: A Sister's Guide to Ditching Your Debt, Mending Your Credit, and Building a Strong Financial Future
4.15
liked it
not set
Jan 02, 2018
 
Hidden Figures: The Untold True Story of Four African-American Women Who Helped Launch Our Nation into Space
3.80
really liked it
not set
Dec 27, 2017
 
Between the World and Me
4.40
really liked it
not set
Dec 27, 2017
 
King Peggy: An American Secretary, Her Royal Destiny, and the Inspiring Story of How She Changed an African Village
3.89
really liked it
not set
Dec 26, 2017
 
Miss Leavitt's Stars: The Untold Story of the Woman Who Discovered How to Measure the Universe (Great Discoveries)
3.53
really liked it
not set
Dec 26, 2017
 
The Learning Tree
4.11
it was amazing
not set
Dec 26, 2017
 
Sisters Are Cashing In: How Every Woman Can make Her Financial Dreams Come True
3.00
liked it
not set
Dec 26, 2017
 
How to Manage Your Home Without Losing Your Mind: Dealing with Your House's Dirty Little Secrets
4.31
really liked it
not set
Dec 26, 2017
 
Call of the Cats: What I Learned about Life and Love from a Feral Colony
4.11
really liked it
not set
Dec 26, 2017
 
I'm On My Way But Your Foot Is On My Head: A Black Woman's Story of Getting Over Life's Hurdles
3.96
really liked it
not set
Dec 26, 2017
 
I Am Jazz
4.12
liked it
not set
Dec 26, 2017
 
My Princess Boy
3.81
really liked it
not set
Dec 26, 2017
 
Writing My Wrongs
4.18
liked it
not set
Dec 26, 2017
 
Born Amish
3.46
liked it
not set
Dec 26, 2017
 
Lost Boy, Lost Girl: Escaping Civil War in Sudan
4.03
really liked it
not set
Dec 26, 2017
 
Slavery and Freedom in the Rural North: African Americans in Monmouth County, New Jersey, 1665-1865
3.88
it was amazing
not set
Dec 26, 2017
 
A Strong Right Arm: The Story of Mamie "Peanut" Johnson
3.78
it was amazing
May 08, 2017
Dec 26, 2017
 
Somerset Homecoming
4.57
really liked it
not set
Dec 26, 2017
 
Native Stranger: A Black American's Journey Into the Heart of Africa
4.12
liked it
not set
Dec 26, 2017
 
Bessie Stringfield: Tales of the Talented Tenth, no. 2
4.01
it was amazing
not set
Dec 26, 2017
 
The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian
4.12
liked it
not set
Dec 26, 2017
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6