Dismiss
Note: some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page. While we work on making sure they correctly display on this page, you can still view your dates on your review or on the book page.

Bookshelves

All (871)
« 1 »

cover title author rating rating my rating read added Up arrow
 
Maus I: A Survivor's Tale: My Father Bleeds History (Maus, #1)
4.35
it was amazing
not set
Mar 09, 2010
 
Maus II: A Survivor's Tale: And Here My Troubles Began (Maus, #2)
4.40
it was amazing
not set
Mar 09, 2010
 
Running with Scissors
3.70
liked it
not set
Mar 09, 2010
 
Angela's Ashes (Frank McCourt, #1)
4.08
it was amazing
not set
Mar 09, 2010
 
Tuesdays with Morrie
4.07
it was amazing
not set
Mar 09, 2010
 
A Long Way Gone: Memoirs of a Boy Soldier
4.14
really liked it
not set
Mar 09, 2010
 
Official Book Club Selection: A Memoir According to Kathy Griffin
3.80
it was amazing
not set
May 13, 2010
 
The Wall: Growing Up Behind the Iron Curtain
4.06
really liked it
not set
Jul 02, 2010
 
Red Scarf Girl
3.69
it was amazing
not set
Aug 04, 2010
 
The Complete Persepolis
4.36
it was amazing
not set
Aug 12, 2010
 
What I Talk About When I Talk About Running
3.80
it was amazing
not set
Sep 09, 2010
 
Drinking at the Movies
3.90
it was amazing
not set
Oct 11, 2010
 
Stitches
4.03
liked it
not set
Nov 08, 2010
 
This Boy's Life
3.98
not set
Nov 15, 2010
 
Epileptic
3.90
not set
Nov 20, 2010
 
My Horizontal Life: A Collection of One-Night Stands
3.79
liked it
not set
Dec 30, 2010
 
Chicken Soup for the Teenage Soul: 101 Stories of Life, Love and Learning (Chicken Soup for the Soul)
3.91
liked it
not set
Feb 25, 2011
 
Chicken Soup for the Teenage Soul II
3.96
liked it
Jan 2001
Feb 25, 2011
 
Chicken Soup for the Teenage Soul on Tough Stuff: Stories of Tough Times and Lessons Learned (Chicken Soup for the Soul)
4.21
really liked it
not set
Feb 25, 2011
 
Chicken Soup for the Teacher's Soul: Stories to Open the Hearts and Rekindle the Spirits of Educators (Chicken Soup for the Soul (Paperback Health Communications))
3.94
liked it
not set
Feb 25, 2011
 
Mr. Funny Pants
3.60
liked it
not set
Mar 27, 2011
 
Prozac Nation
3.58
liked it
not set
Apr 20, 2011
 
'Tis A Memoir (Frank McCourt, #2)
3.66
it was amazing
not set
Apr 21, 2011
 
Teacher Man (Frank McCourt, #3)
3.73
it was amazing
Aug 2006
Apr 21, 2011
 
Hyperbole and a Half: Unfortunate Situations, Flawed Coping Mechanisms, Mayhem, and Other Things That Happened
4.17
really liked it
Nov 16, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
 
Mother. Wife. Sister. Human. Warrior. Falcon. Yardstick. Turban. Cabbage.
3.75
it was amazing
not set
Feb 16, 2014
 
The Bedwetter: Stories of Courage, Redemption, and Pee
3.52
it was amazing
not set
Mar 04, 2014
 
Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (And Other Concerns)
3.84
liked it
not set
Jun 05, 2014
 
Dad Is Fat
3.76
it was amazing
not set
Sep 02, 2014
 
Kasher in the Rye: The True Tale of a White Boy from Oakland Who Became a Drug Addict, Criminal, Mental Patient, and Then Turned 16
3.89
it was amazing
not set
Sep 02, 2014
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'memoir' »
« previous 1