Dismiss
Note: Some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page, and some recently finished books are not appearing on the Reading Challenge. While we work to fix this issue, you can still view your read dates on your review or on the book page.

Bookshelves

All (1256)

cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Wild Mind: Living the Writer's Life
4.12
really liked it
Sep 06, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
 
When Women Were Birds: Fifty-four Variations on Voice
4.13
really liked it
Aug 2016
Jul 26, 2016
 
Second Sight: An Editor's Talks on Writing, Revising, and Publishing Books for Children and Young Adults
4.53
it was amazing
Nov 14, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
 
The Author Training Manual: Develop Marketable Ideas, Craft Books That Sell, Become the Author Publishers Want, and Self-Publish Effectively
4.18
it was ok
not set
Jul 03, 2015
 
Maybe Baby: 28 Writers Tell the Truth About Skepticism, Infertility, Baby Lust, Childlessness, Ambivalence, and How They Made the Biggest Decision of Their Lives
3.49
really liked it
May 27, 2015
May 16, 2015
 
Shaggy Muses: The Dogs Who Inspired Elizabeth Barrett Browning, Emily Bronte, Emily Dickinson, Edith Wharton, and Virginia Woolf
3.77
really liked it
Dec 14, 2014
Nov 24, 2014
 
How to Write Science Fiction & Fantasy
3.89
liked it
Dec 31, 2014
Nov 01, 2014
 
I Told My Soul to Sing: Finding God with Emily Dickinson
3.93
really liked it
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
 
Belzhar
3.47
liked it
Dec 12, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
 
The Creative Life: True Tales of Inspiration
2.92
it was ok
Oct 28, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'writing' »
« previous 1 3