Dismiss
Note: some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page. While we work on making sure they correctly display on this page, you can still view your dates on your review or on the book page.

cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
A Piece of Cake
4.15
it was amazing
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 24, 2017
 
Between the World and Me
4.40
it was amazing
not set
Mar 24, 2017
 
The Big Fix: Hope After Heroin
4.07
it was amazing
Feb 27, 2017
Feb 18, 2017
 
Let's Pretend This Never Happened: A Mostly True Memoir
3.90
liked it
not set
Feb 18, 2017
 
Anatomy of Innocence: Testimonies of the Wrongfully Convicted
4.02
it was amazing
Feb 18, 2017
Feb 12, 2017
 
Year of Yes: How to Dance It Out, Stand In the Sun and Be Your Own Person
4.05
it was amazing
not set
Feb 07, 2017
 
The Job: True Tales from the Life of a New York City Cop
3.71
it was amazing
Feb 12, 2017
not set
Jan 26, 2017
 
I'm Just a Person
3.85
it was amazing
not set
Jul 15, 2016
 
The Glass Castle
4.24
it was amazing
not set
Jan 14, 2013
 
The Color of Water: A Black Man's Tribute to His White Mother
4.06
really liked it
not set
Sep 04, 2012
 
The Audrey Hepburn Treasures
4.57
not set
Jun 05, 2012
 
Inventing George Washington: America's Founder, in Myth and Memory
3.88
not set
Jan 28, 2012
 
The Professor and the Madman: A Tale of Murder, Insanity and the Making of the Oxford English Dictionary
3.84
not set
Jan 25, 2012
 
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover If Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie Is Not the Answer
4.06
really liked it
not set
Jun 20, 2011
 
In the Sanctuary of Outcasts
3.78
not set
Jun 20, 2011
 
Bossypants
3.94
not set
Jun 20, 2011
 
I Totally Meant to Do That
3.23
it was amazing
not set
Jun 20, 2011
 
Black Like Me
4.12
not set
Apr 23, 2011
 
Bella Abzug: How One Tough Broad from the Bronx Fought Jim Crow and Joe McCarthy, Pissed Off Jimmy Carter, Battled for the Rights of Women and Workers, ... Planet, and Shook Up Politics Along the Way
4.01
not set
Mar 26, 2011
 
The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks
4.04
not set
Feb 24, 2011
 
Running the Books: The Adventures of an Accidental Prison Librarian
3.50
not set
Oct 29, 2010
 
The Boys of the Dark: A Story of Betrayal and Redemption in the Deep South
3.82
not set
Aug 31, 2010
 
My Fair Lazy: One Reality Television Addict's Attempt to Discover If Not Being A Dumb Ass Is the New Black, or, a Culture-Up Manifesto
3.90
not set
Jul 25, 2010
 
Pretty in Plaid
3.88
not set
Apr 15, 2010
 
Promises I Made My Mother
3.31
not set
Apr 01, 2010
 
My Trip Down the Pink Carpet
3.86
it was amazing
not set
Feb 28, 2010
 
Me Talk Pretty One Day
3.97
it was amazing
not set
Feb 28, 2010
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'biography' »