cover title author rating rating my rating read added Up arrow
 
Candide
3.76
really liked it
not set
Mar 21, 2007
 
L'Étranger
3.96
it was amazing
not set
Mar 21, 2007
 
Alas, Babylon
4.07
really liked it
not set
Jan 10, 2010
 
Freakonomics: A Rogue Economist Explores the Hidden Side of Everything (Freakonomics, #1)
3.93
really liked it
not set
Jan 10, 2010
 
Good Book: The Bizarre, Hilarious, Disturbing, Marvelous, and Inspiring Things I Learned When I Read Every Single Word of the Bible
3.79
really liked it
not set
Jan 10, 2010
 
The Evolution of Useful Things: How Everyday Artifacts-From Forks and Pins to Paper Clips and Zippers-Came to be as They are.
3.54
liked it
not set
Jan 28, 2010
 
The Secret Wife of Louis XIV: Françoise d'Aubigné, Madame de Maintenon
3.83
really liked it
not set
Jan 28, 2010
 
The Shack
3.74
did not like it
not set
Jan 28, 2010
 
Jazz: A History of America's Music
4.09
really liked it
not set
Jan 28, 2010
 
Crazy '08: How a Cast of Cranks, Rogues, Boneheads, and Magnates Created the Greatest Year in Baseball History
3.94
really liked it
not set
Feb 03, 2010
 
Halfway to Heaven: My White-knuckled--and Knuckleheaded--Quest for the Rocky Mountain High
3.85
really liked it
not set
Feb 18, 2010
 
Bomber Boys
4.12
really liked it
not set
Feb 18, 2010
 
What French Women Know  About Love, Sex and Other Matters of the Heart and Mind
3.51
really liked it
not set
Feb 18, 2010
 
My Life Among the Serial Killers: Inside the Minds of the World's Most Notorious Murderers
3.38
liked it
not set
Feb 18, 2010
 
Adventures by Sea of Edward Coxere: A Relation of the Several Adventures by Sea with the Dangers, Difficulties and Hardships I Met for Several Years
3.00
liked it
not set
Mar 07, 2010
 
La peste
3.97
liked it
not set
Mar 07, 2010
 
Le Médecin Malgré Lui
3.79
really liked it
not set
Mar 07, 2010
 
The Inheritance of Loss
3.41
really liked it
not set
Mar 07, 2010
 
Nothing to Envy: Ordinary Lives in North Korea
4.42
really liked it
not set
Mar 16, 2010
 
Eugénie Grandet
3.79
really liked it
not set
Mar 16, 2010
 
Language Myths
3.69
it was ok
not set
Mar 16, 2010
 
In Europe: Travels Through the Twentieth Century
4.31
really liked it
not set
Apr 11, 2010
 
Manon Lescaut
3.51
really liked it
not set
Apr 11, 2010
 
Churchill
3.80
really liked it
not set
Apr 15, 2010
 
Eiffel's Tower: And the World's Fair Where Buffalo Bill Beguiled Paris, the Artists Quarreled, and Thomas Edison Became a Count
3.75
really liked it
not set
Jul 13, 2010
 
The Forger's Spell: A True Story of Vermeer, Nazis, and the Greatest Art Hoax of the Twentieth Century
3.84
really liked it
not set
Jul 13, 2010
 
The Road To Stalingrad
4.22
really liked it
not set
Jul 13, 2010
 
Diary of a German Soldier
3.00
liked it
not set
Jul 13, 2010
 
Frauen: German Women Recall the Third Reich
4.03
liked it
not set
Jul 13, 2010
 
Prison on Wheels: From Ravensbrueck Burgau
4.29
really liked it
not set
Jul 13, 2010
Rss infinite More books shelved as '2010' »
« previous 1