cover title author rating rating my rating review Up arrow read added
 
The Prayer of Jabez:  Breaking Through to the Blessed Life
3.92
really liked it
None
Jan 2004
Sep 04, 2007
 
Worthy Is the Lamb: Worship Songs From Darlene Zschech
4.60
it was amazing
None
not set
Sep 18, 2007
 
Extravagant Worship: Holy, Holy, Holy Is the Lord God Almighty Who Was and Is, and Is to Come
4.29
it was amazing
Extravagant worship is being offered to our King across the planet, increasing in intensity and intimacy… cutting across all denominational barriers a ...more
not set
Sep 11, 2007
 
The Kiss of Heaven: God's Favor to Empower Your Life Dream
4.29
it was amazing
When Have You Felt the Kiss of God's Favor?

In The Kiss of Heaven, you'll discover how you can experience God's favor as you seek His blessing and purs
...more
not set
Sep 11, 2007
 
The Astonishing Power of Emotions: Let Your Feelings Be Your Guide
4.34
really liked it
In order to make a difference, you have to be the difference you want to make. This means living a rich and joyous life - for this is truly the only t ...more
Sep 19, 2007
Sep 04, 2007
 
Unknown Book 2048694
4.00
really liked it
What is the answer to realizing the dream life you've always desired? What is the Answer that few have found, yet everyone seeks?

Within the pages of
...more
not set
Oct 16, 2007
 
YOUR SOUL'S COMPASS: WHAT IS SPIRITUAL GUIDANCE
3.85
it was amazing
Do you ever have the ecstatic moment when you feel as if you're in the right place at the right time?

Do you remember the exquisite sense of being in l
...more
not set
Oct 02, 2007
 
Choices and Illusions: How Did I Get Where I Am, and  How Do I Get Where I Want to Be?
3.90
really liked it
Choices and Illusions shows you how to activate the immense power of your mind and create the life of your dreams.

We are living at a time where people
...more
not set
Sep 18, 2007
 
The Purpose Driven Life: What on Earth am I Here For?
3.90
it was amazing
Our life now here on earth is the warm-up act - the
dress rehearsal. God wants us to practice what we will
do forever in eternity. We were made by God
...more
Nov 2005
Sep 04, 2007
Rss infinite