Dismiss
Note: Some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page, and some recently finished books are not appearing on the Reading Challenge. While we work to fix this issue, you can still view your read dates on your review or on the book page.

cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Two Hours: The Quest to Run the Impossible Marathon
3.99
Jan 12, 2016
Jan 12, 2016
 
Racing the Rain
4.09
really liked it
Dec 14, 2015
Dec 07, 2015
 
Natural Born Heroes: How a Daring Band of Misfits Mastered the Lost Secrets of Strength and Endurance
3.78
really liked it
May 14, 2015
May 12, 2015
 
Marathon Man: My 26.2-Mile Journey from Unknown Grad Student to the Top of the Running World
4.13
it was ok
not set
Jun 14, 2013
 
Finding Ultra: Rejecting Middle Age, Becoming One of the World's Fittest Men, and Discovering Myself
3.92
it was ok
not set
Mar 18, 2013
 
Running with the Kenyans: Passion, Adventure, and the Secrets of the Fastest People on Earth
3.85
it was ok
Oct 11, 2012
Dec 08, 2012
 
To Be a Runner: How Racing Up Mountains, Running with the Bulls, or Just Taking On a 5-K Makes You a Better Person (and the World a Better Place)
3.71
really liked it
Jun 25, 2012
Jun 13, 2012
 
Eat and Run: My Unlikely Journey to Ultramarathon Greatness
3.95
really liked it
not set
Jun 13, 2012
 
Running on Empty: An Ultramarathoner's Story of Love, Loss, and a Record-Setting Run Across Americ a
3.71
did not like it
Apr 25, 2011
Apr 26, 2011
 
Unbroken: A World War II Story of Survival, Resilience and Redemption
4.39
it was amazing
Jan 23, 2011
Dec 08, 2010
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'running' »
« previous 1