bookshelves

all (798)

cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Duck & Goose Go to the Beach
3.91
not set
May 08, 2017
 
Chu's Day at the Beach
3.77
really liked it
not set
May 08, 2017
 
See You Next Year
3.70
really liked it
not set
May 08, 2017
 
Beach House
3.89
really liked it
not set
May 08, 2017
 
Somebody Loves You, Mr. Hatch
4.46
really liked it
not set
Feb 16, 2017
not set
Feb 16, 2017
 
Sami and the Time of the Troubles
4.08
really liked it
not set
not set
Feb 16, 2017
 
The Champion of Children: The Story of Janusz Korczak
3.77
it was amazing
not set
not set
Feb 16, 2017
 
The Cookie Fiasco (Elephant & Piggie Like Reading!, #1)
4.10
not set
Feb 16, 2017
 
The Sound of Silence
4.28
not set
Feb 16, 2017
 
Be the Change: A Grandfather Gandhi Story
4.08
it was amazing
not set
Feb 14, 2017
 
From the Good Mountain: How Gutenberg Changed the World
4.22
really liked it
not set
not set
Feb 14, 2017
 
Mind Over Mood: Improve Your Sense Of Wellbeing With 10 Proven Steps To Take Control Of Your Mood And Emotions (mind over mood, positive, mood swings, ... the new mood therapy, positive psychology)
2.83
not set
Jul 21, 2016
 
What to Do When You Dread Your Bed: A Kid's Guide to Overcoming Problems with Sleep
4.24
not set
Jul 21, 2016
 
What to Do When You Grumble Too Much: A Kid's Guide to Overcoming Negativity (What-to-Do Guides for Kids)
4.25
not set
Jul 21, 2016
 
What to Do When You Worry Too Much: A Kid's Guide to Overcoming Anxiety
4.34
not set
Jul 21, 2016
 
Sometimes I Worry Too Much, But Now I Know How to Stop: A Book to Help Children Who Worry When They Don't Need to
3.79
not set
Jul 21, 2016
 
What to Do When Your Temper Flares: A Kid's Guide to Overcoming Problems with Anger (What-to-Do Guides for Kids)
4.23
not set
Jul 21, 2016
 
What to Do When Your Brain Gets Stuck: A Kid's Guide to Overcoming OCD
4.40
really liked it
not set
Jul 21, 2016
 
The Whole-Brain Child: 12 Revolutionary Strategies to Nurture Your Child's Developing Mind, Survive Everyday Parenting Struggles, and Help Your Family Thrive
4.14
not set
Jul 20, 2016
 
Smart but Scattered: The Revolutionary "Executive Skills" Approach to Helping Kids Reach Their Potential
3.98
not set
Jul 20, 2016
 
1-2-3 Magic: Effective Discipline for Children 2-12
3.88
not set
Jul 20, 2016
 
Santa's Favorite Story (Blue Ribbon Book)
4.04
really liked it
not set
Jun 16, 2016
 
Otters Under Water
3.91
really liked it
not set
Jun 16, 2016
 
You Read to Me, I'll Read to You: Very Short Stories to Read Together
4.22
not set
Jan 19, 2016
 
Sneetches on Beaches
4.39
not set
Jan 19, 2016
 
Fish is Fish
4.08
really liked it
not set
Dec 27, 2015
 
We Are Canada
3.67
it was amazing
not set
Dec 27, 2015
 
A Perfectly Messed-Up Story
4.11
really liked it
not set
Dec 27, 2015
 
A Gift
3.68
really liked it
not set
Dec 27, 2015
 
Battle Bunny
4.11
liked it
not set
Dec 27, 2015
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 26 27