cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Bone to Pick
4.17
really liked it
Gah! What is not to love about this book? Suspense. Murder. Romance? Rugged guys who don't want love. It has a bit of everything. It's an awesome ride ...more
not set
Aug 15, 2017
 
Ink and Shadows (Ink and Shadows, #1)
3.94
really liked it
I received an advanced copy of Ink and Shadows from Rhys. I was very excited to read it because I have loved everything I’ve read by her. I was warned ...more
Jun 28, 2015
Jul 02, 2015
 
Life in Fusion (Summit City, #2)
4.13
it was amazing
Ethan is so funny and I love this book.
Nov 30, 2010
Nov 30, 2010
 
Dirty Deeds (Dirty, #1)
3.80
it was amazing
I just finished Dirty Deeds. I got a copy from NetGalley for an honest review.

I loved Gaige right away. A smartass who knows his way around a computer
...more
Jun 23, 2017
Jun 23, 2017
 
The Crêpes of Wrath (A Pancake House Mystery #1)
3.99
it was ok
#RHMysteryPack #Sponsored

This book was just okay. There were a LOT of characters and they weren't as fleshed out as I would have liked. This just wasn
...more
not set
Aug 18, 2016
 
All These Perfect Strangers
3.38
liked it
#RHMysteryPack #Sponsored

This books was... intriguing. I liked the style it was written in. The author has a good voice. I would read something by her
...more
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
 
Maggie Dove: A Mystery
3.74
liked it
#RHMysteryPack #Sponsored
This was an interesting mystery. I guess it's called a cozy mystery. I didn't figure out who did it until it was reveled whi
...more
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
 
Hot Head (Head #1)
4.09
it was amazing
Put it on my favorite's shelf on my Nook! LOVED it. Can't wait for the next one. :)
Jun 20, 2011
Jun 20, 2011
 
Fix This, Sir (Tales from Rainbow Alley, #3)
3.72
it was amazing
I truly loved Jimmy. I did from the first time he showed up and was happy to see inside him and totally want more.
not set
Jul 11, 2011
 
A Gamma's Choice (Under Wolves #1)
3.52
really liked it
None
not set
Jan 06, 2013
 
On Writing: A Memoir of the Craft
4.31
it was amazing
None
not set
Apr 06, 2014
 
Crossroads of Twilight (Wheel of Time, #10)
3.82
it was amazing
None
not set
Dec 04, 2010
 
Natural Disaster (Bareback, #2)
4.12
it was amazing
None
not set
Jul 30, 2010
 
Succubus Blues (Georgina Kincaid, #1)
3.94
really liked it
None
not set
Jan 30, 2010
 
The Great Gatsby
3.89
really liked it
None
not set
Jan 04, 2010
 
Loyalty in Death (In Death, #9)
4.30
it was amazing
None
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
 
Lover Unbound (Black Dagger Brotherhood, #5)
4.33
it was amazing
None
not set
Jan 30, 2010
 
Vulnerable (Little Goddess, #1)
3.75
it was amazing
None
not set
Nov 22, 2010
 
Flashpoint (Troubleshooters, #7)
4.17
really liked it
None
not set
Apr 30, 2011
 
Once a Princess (Cardinia's Royal Family, #1)
4.07
really liked it
None
not set
Apr 15, 2011
 
Intensity
4.04
it was amazing
None
not set
Sep 10, 2010
 
Dead Until Dark (Sookie Stackhouse, #1)
3.96
it was amazing
None
not set
Jan 14, 2011
 
The Royal Pain (Alaskan Royal Family, #2)
3.79
it was amazing
None
not set
Jan 30, 2010
 
Hearts from the Ashes (includes With or Without, #0.5)
4.00
it was amazing
None
not set
Feb 23, 2010
 
For All Eternity (Vampire, #2)
4.01
really liked it
None
not set
Jun 07, 2011
 
The Fires of Heaven (Wheel of Time, #5)
4.13
it was amazing
None
not set
Dec 04, 2010
 
Club Dead (Sookie Stackhouse, #3)
4.03
it was amazing
None
not set
Jan 30, 2011
 
Unleash the Night (Dark Hunter, #8; Were-Hunter, #2)
4.34
it was amazing
None
not set
Jan 30, 2010
 
Bareback (Bareback, #1)
4.00
it was amazing
None
not set
Jul 30, 2010
 
Forever and the Night (Vampire, #1)
3.89
really liked it
None
not set
Jun 07, 2011
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 34 35