Dismiss
Note: Some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page, and some recently finished books are not appearing on the Reading Challenge. While we work to fix this issue, you can still view your read dates on your review or on the book page.

Bookshelves

All (2329)
« 1 »

cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
The Heart's Greater Silence
3.58
it was amazing
More of my reviews and ramblings at PANTS OFF REVIEWS

Mark has just been dumped by his boyfriend to be expected when he was caught cheating. Mark is br
...more
Jan 16, 2012
Dec 28, 2011
 
Absolutely Eric (Boston Boys, #2)
3.79
really liked it

Could the real Eric please stand up? Because I am having a having a hard time connecting the most awesome character, I met in A Life Without You and
...more
Apr 30, 2012
Mar 16, 2012
 
Tailor Made
3.87
really liked it

I love this author’s work! She is able to bring two men who are as different as night and day together and make beautiful sweet man love. So is the ca
...more
Jan 25, 2012
Jan 14, 2012
 
Weight of a Gun
3.79
really liked it
^^JUST LOOK AT THAT BODY!^^

4.25

More of my reviews and ramblings at PANTS OFF REVIEWS

I am going to write this again so forgive me if it's all broken r
...more
Dec 03, 2011
Nov 11, 2011
 
Moving in Rhythm
3.47
really liked it
When I first saw the description of this book, I knew it was something I had to read. I knew I was really going to like it, and I am happy I wasn’t di ...more
Mar 18, 2012
Feb 16, 2012
 
Academic Pursuits
3.47
liked it
3.5

Jaime is a 22 year old college student. He is smart, good looking, and is all about a good time. He has a reputation around campus as being a sedu
...more
Feb 07, 2012
Jan 23, 2012
 
Winter Warmers
3.82
really liked it
More of my reviews and ramblings at PANTS OFF REVIEWS

4.5

I am so happy I read this book, even though anthologies are my least fave to read. Well I have
...more
Dec 07, 2011
Nov 22, 2011
 
Fish and Ghosts (Hellsinger, #1)
4.02
really liked it
description


Wolf Kincaid's job is to debunk the whole Supernatural everything. You have a pestering ghost, he'll come in and prove that it doesn't exist and likel
...more
Dec 02, 2013
Dec 01, 2013
 
Second Chances
3.64
really liked it
More of my reviews and ramblings at PANTS OFF REVIEWS

This story has a very interesting concept. Imagine being given the opportunity to have a second c
...more
Dec 30, 2011
Nov 25, 2011
 
Like It or Not
3.27
really liked it
4.5
Another winning anthology by Storm Moon Press. I am never a fan of reading them because they disappoint or you love it too much and want more. I r
...more
Jun 22, 2012
Feb 19, 2012
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'arc' »
« previous 1