Dismiss
Note: some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page. While we work on making sure they correctly display on this page, you can still view your dates on your review or on the book page.

Bookshelves

All (4757)
« 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 »

cover title author rating rating Down arrow my rating read added
 
Rule and Ruin: The Downfall of Moderation and the Destruction of the Republican Party, from Eisenhower to the Tea Party
4.00
it was amazing
Apr 07, 2012
Mar 10, 2012
 
Anti-Intellectualism in American Life
4.18
it was amazing
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
How Capitalism Underdeveloped Black America, Updat: Problems in Race, Political Economy, and Society
4.30
really liked it
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
The Audacity of Hope: Thoughts on Reclaiming the American Dream
3.70
really liked it
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
American Theocracy: The Peril and Politics of Radical Religion, Oil and Borrowed Money in the 21st Century
3.87
really liked it
not set
Apr 24, 2012
 
The Age of American Unreason
3.82
really liked it
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
The Inheritance: The World Obama Confronts and the Challenges to American Power
3.83
really liked it
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
Women, Race, and Class
4.37
really liked it
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
Pinched: How the Great Recession Has Narrowed Our Futures and What We Can Do About It
3.68
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
Leviathan
3.67
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
The Squandering of America: How the Failure of Our Politics Undermines Our Prosperity
3.87
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
Kissinger
3.93
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
The Conscience of a Conservative
3.90
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
A Discourse Upon the Origin and the Foundation of the Inequality Among Mankind
3.82
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
The True Patriot
3.78
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
The Wise Men: Six Friends and the World They Made
4.06
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
Race, Reform, and Rebellion: The Second Reconstruction and Beyond in Black America, 1945-2006
4.16
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
The Conservative Mind: From Burke to Eliot
4.11
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
Why I Turned Right: Leading Baby Boom Conservatives Chronicle Their Political Journeys
3.89
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
The New Paradigm for Financial Markets: The Credit Crash of 2008 and What It Means
3.37
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
Conservatism in America Since 1930: A Reader
3.73
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
The Practical Progressive: How to Build a Twenty-first Century Political Movement
3.90
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
The Forty Years War
3.87
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
The Future of Liberalism
3.75
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
Freakonomics: A Rogue Economist Explores the Hidden Side of Everything
3.94
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
SuperFreakonomics: Global Cooling, Patriotic Prostitutes And Why Suicide Bombers Should Buy Life Insurance
3.96
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
The Trillion Dollar Meltdown: Easy Money, High Rollers, and the Great Credit Crash
3.69
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
C Street: The Fundamentalist Threat to American Democracy
3.83
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
Republican Gomorrah: Inside the Movement that Shattered the Party
3.90
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
God's Politics: Why the Right Gets It Wrong and the Left Doesn't Get It
3.65
not set
Mar 14, 2012
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'politics' »
« previous 1 3