Dismiss
Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

Dismiss
Note: some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page. While we work on making sure they correctly display on this page, you can still view your dates on your review or on the book page.

cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
You Are a Badass at Making Money: Master the Mindset of Wealth
4.08
it was amazing
Nov 16, 2017
Nov 16, 2017
 
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.58
not set
Dec 29, 2016
 
Smarter Faster Better: The Secrets of Being Productive in Life and Business
3.90
not set
Dec 29, 2016
 
10% Happier: How I Tamed the Voice in My Head, Reduced Stress Without Losing My Edge, and Found Self-Help That Actually Works
3.93
liked it
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
 
Big Magic: Creative Living Beyond Fear
3.89
really liked it
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 02, 2016
 
The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up: The Japanese Art of Decluttering and Organizing
3.78
really liked it
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
 
Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress-Free Productivity
3.99
not set
Jan 25, 2016
 
Down on Her Knees (Dare Me, #3)
3.98
really liked it
Feb 26, 2016
Dec 22, 2015
 
The Obstacle Is the Way: The Timeless Art of Turning Trials into Triumph
4.11
not set
Mar 24, 2015
 
Turning Pro
4.22
not set
Mar 14, 2015
 
The Success Principles: How to Get from Where You Are to Where You Want to Be
4.26
not set
Mar 14, 2015
 
Daring Greatly: How the Courage to Be Vulnerable Transforms the Way We Live, Love, Parent, and Lead
4.23
not set
Mar 04, 2015
 
Feel the Fear and Do It Anyway
4.01
not set
Feb 25, 2015
 
The Power of Habit: Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business
4.03
really liked it
Feb 16, 2016
Feb 25, 2015
 
Real Happiness: The Power of Meditation
4.13
really liked it
Mar 06, 2015
Aug 12, 2014
 
Food: The Good Girl's Drug: How To Stop Using Food to Control Your Feelings
3.80
really liked it
May 06, 2012
May 06, 2012
 
Naturally Thin: Unleash Your SkinnyGirl and Free Yourself from a Lifetime of Dieting
3.43
liked it
Sep 10, 2011
Sep 10, 2011
 
Excuse Me, Your Life Is Waiting: The Astonishing Power of Feelings
4.12
really liked it
Aug 05, 2009
Mar 06, 2009
 
Focal Point: A Proven System to Simplify Your Life, Double Your Productivity, and Achieve All Your Goals
4.03
not set
Jan 06, 2009
 
The Highly Sensitive Person in Love: Understanding and Managing Relationships When the World Overwhelms You
3.89
not set
Aug 06, 2008
 
The Highly Sensitive Person: How to Thrive When the World Overwhelms You
3.87
liked it
Apr 2008
Apr 23, 2008
 
The Writing Diet: Write Yourself Right-Size
3.38
really liked it
Jan 2008
Apr 02, 2008
 
How to Win Friends and Influence People
4.14
not set
Mar 04, 2008
 
Plato, Not Prozac!: Applying Eternal Wisdom to Everyday Problems
3.37
not set
Mar 03, 2008
 
The Book of Secrets: Unlocking the Hidden Dimensions of Your Life
4.00
not set
Jan 08, 2008
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'self-help,pulp' »