cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
A Discovery of Witches (All Souls Trilogy, #1)
3.99
it was amazing
Absolutely Loved It!

Though I have found books in various genres that have made me feel that exquisite thrill of reading something you positively ado
...more
Jun 11, 2011
not set
not set
May 04, 2011
 
Old Magic
3.93
it was amazing
Loved it! Couldn't put it down.

This is a story I adored from beginning to end. For once the girl was the brave one, and the guy was the one who wouldn
...more
Jul 09, 2011
Oct 28, 2010
 
The Red Pyramid (Kane Chronicles, #1)
4.07
really liked it
Brilliant, enticing and hilarious!

I had my doubts about this book - the Percy Jackson series were amazing and I just couldn't imagine a similar one ab
...more
Jun 29, 2010
Mar 16, 2010
 
Inheritance (The Inheritance Cycle, #4)
4.09
it was amazing
Read! Verdict... LoVeD iT! A truly fitting end, with probable future book companions - YaY! Review coming as soon as I can find the time.

Official Exce
...more
Nov 14, 2011
Nov 07, 2010
 
Uprooted
4.12
it was amazing
This is wonderful. Simply, imaginatively, refreshingly wonderful!

It does not need my many praises - read it, and you will see why.
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
 
Temple of the Winds (Sword of Truth, #4)
4.03
it was amazing
A stunningly thrilling, action packed new chapter in the story of Richard Rhal and Kahlan Amnel.

Even though this is the fourth book of the Sword of Tr
...more
Mar 06, 2010
Feb 23, 2010
 
Throne of Glass (Throne of Glass, #1)
4.23
liked it
Awesome idea, not so awesome execution. And I really had such hopes for this... Oh, well, it had its good moments and it has potential. For reference ...more
Sep 19, 2014
Jul 19, 2012
 
Touch of Power (Healer, #1)
4.16
it was amazing
Ah, that was AMAZING! (happy) (happy)
I should wait until I bite into Scent of Magic, buuuuuuuuuuut... I don't think I'd be able to :D
Jul 21, 2013
Mar 02, 2011
 
Magic Rises (Kate Daniels, #6)
4.49
it was amazing
“... That would be like stepping in front of a moving train and saying, 'Hey, honey, come stand next to me.'"
I hopped off the wall and stood next t
...more
Aug 02, 2013
Sep 24, 2011
 
Знакът на жрицата (The Shamer Chronicles, #2)
3.93
really liked it
When I started on the first book of the quartet I had some trouble getting into the style - as a friend of mine said, Northern Europe writing is diffi ...more
Jul 11, 2011
Jun 12, 2011
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'genre-fantasy' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12