cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
The Enemy She Knows
4.51
really liked it
So much happens

Mia's journey continues and boy is it a roller coaster ride. There are so many twists and turns you have to pay close attention. There
...more
Oct 13, 2018
Oct 05, 2018
 
The Truth of Thing (The Truth Duet, #1)
4.35
really liked it
Wow

First time reading her work and I was entertained. I have to say that it was really nice to read about a regular sized guy for a change instead of
...more
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
 
Ameer & Sanjay: A Risky Love
4.84
really liked it
Ameer and Sanjay

I really enjoyed reading about a female taking charge in a male dominated field. The whole Howard family were some heavy hitters, w
...more
Sep 06, 2019
Sep 06, 2019
 
Tonight, I'm Yours
4.81
it was amazing
O my!!

Q and Malia were hot!! That big d energy Q possessed could be felt through the pages!! 8 Os and counting had me tired for Malia, but she wa
...more
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
 
Unearth Me
4.72
it was amazing
I need a drink after this one

Heath, Heath, Heath I could feel his masculinity through the pages. Kirklynn didn't stand a chance with him. I love
...more
Mar 23, 2018
Mar 22, 2018
 
Chosyn For Love
4.76
really liked it
Family secrets, lies and betrayal

This book tackles a tough subject in mental illness. A lot people usually don't tackle this issue because they don't
...more
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
 
Womanizer: a standalone
4.11
liked it
Confused

The story was promising. Some parts definitely had me on edge. I was totally confused at the end. Will there be a part 2? Even though it says
...more
Dec 15, 2017
Dec 14, 2017
 
For You I Will
4.65
it was amazing
I felt this one

Omg, I'm speechless. The storyline, the emotions, the imagery, sensations were felt with this one. Landon was doomed from the sta
...more
Feb 05, 2018
Feb 04, 2018
 
Petals
4.71
it was amazing
Wow

I truly experienced so many emotions with this one. The last story truly got to me. Justine and Khalil lawd they had me in tears. I loved tha
...more
May 26, 2018
May 26, 2018
 
When A Heartless Thug Holds Me Close 3: A True Love Story
4.78
it was amazing
Love The Townsend brothers

Quade will forever be my favorite Townsend. Not because he's fly, he knows how to handle himself in every situation or he h
...more
Mar 30, 2018
Mar 30, 2018
 
Nasty: An Erotic Spin-off (Erotic Series Book 2)
4.74
really liked it
Lives up to its name

The title for this book is perfect because Seth and Phalin were some nasty characters, in a good way of course. Their chemistry w
...more
Apr 21, 2019
Apr 21, 2019
 
Love Fades To Black: Rondell's Paradox
4.00
really liked it
What a tangled web

Rondell has it all, a successful career, great friends and his girlfriend of 4 years, India-or so he thought. India didn't kno
...more
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
 
Still (Grip, #2)
4.65
it was amazing
Get ready

I love how the issues are tackled in this book. Bristol and Grip have such an organic, pure love that it surprised me sometimes that ther
...more
Apr 14, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
 
All I Want Is A Real Hitta's Love
4.72
really liked it
Compass Kingpins

Since reading the Christmas novella, I've been intrigued with Charlotte and Joseph's story so this book was long overdue. There were
...more
Jun 13, 2019
Jun 13, 2019
 
Marry Me For Christmas
4.33
really liked it
Christmas betrayal

How does one recover from the ultimate betrayal committed by a spouse? Najeem and Aria have to decide if their love for one another
...more
Dec 22, 2018
Dec 22, 2018
 
Broken Clocks
4.52
it was amazing
I thought I was ready....I wasn't

Wow....I don't know what to say. William and Layla, dang it. 9:27 their time. Their love was timeless. From their fi
...more
Feb 09, 2018
Jan 22, 2018
 
All I Want Is A Real Hitta's Love 3
4.61
really liked it
So much happened

There definitely wasn't a lack of drama in this finale. From every angle, hits were taken. The Triad stopped at absolutely nothing to
...more
not set
Jul 20, 2019
 
In Need Of Your Love
4.68
really liked it
Sweet

This one was a nice, sweet romance. Cataleya had a good heart. She had major issues with her mom, but she didn't turn her back on her. Rowan exp
...more
Apr 18, 2019
Apr 18, 2019
 
Institutionalized
4.43
really liked it
Is love enough?

First time reading this author's work and I really liked this book. What drew me in first was the title, I love one word titles. The
...more
Jul 25, 2018
Jul 25, 2018
 
Fallin' For A Carolina Menace 2
4.76
really liked it
The Martin brothers

Hamisi, Imad and Jimmy are back and doing what they feel they have to do to survive. What made this series enjoyable, for me, was
...more
Mar 12, 2019
Mar 12, 2019
 
Southern Thugs Do It Better
4.68
really liked it
Those southern thugs

Infinitie couldn't catch a break. She lost her loved ones in such a short amount of time. Meeting Fetty seemed to bring some s
...more
Apr 12, 2019
Apr 12, 2019
 
If We Could Do It Again
4.51
really liked it
Really Barb, really

Noble's mom definitely had issues, sabotaging her children's happiness because of her own unhappiness. Noble was a great guy; pa
...more
Feb 04, 2018
Feb 03, 2018
 
He Gave Me His Heart, I Made Him A Legend
4.72
really liked it
Where it all began

The beginning of the crew. From the last series with the kids and their drama, I've been interested to see how it all started with
...more
Sep 17, 2019
Sep 17, 2019
 
Just Love Me
4.54
really liked it
Hailey and Kane

Hailey had a plan, a timeline that she had set for herself personally and professionally. Kane didn't fit into that plan because he kn
...more
Jan 09, 2019
Jan 09, 2019
 
To Take (Crimson Trails Book 5)
4.88
it was amazing
Omg

I just can't! This last book in the series was awesome. What a way to end. Hassan and Crimson were enemies...or so we thought. Their competit
...more
Nov 29, 2017
Nov 29, 2017
 
The One He Craves
4.56
really liked it
Dretti where you at!?

Nim knew from the moment she heard that man's voice, she was a goner. I heard his voice in my head and I was gone too! The c
...more
Oct 18, 2018
Oct 18, 2018
 
Allow Me to Love You: Ruby & Hendrix's Story
4.73
really liked it
Ruby and Hendrix

Another good, sweet romance. Hendrix was a really good dude, very caring. Ruby was in a tough position in the beginning but she ulti
...more
Jun 06, 2019
Jun 06, 2019
 
If This Isn't Love
4.58
really liked it
Karim and Amiyah

These two definitely loved each other. Amiyah wants what her parents have, the ultimate commitment, marriage. Karim, not so much. T
...more
Oct 30, 2018
Oct 30, 2018
 
The Wanderer (The Shorts Book 5)
4.29
really liked it
Blu was her mother

All the running Blu did was, essentially, to get away from who she didn't want to be like, her mother. I can appreciate how the con
...more
May 28, 2018
May 28, 2018
 
Politics As Usual
4.53
it was amazing
I didn't expect what happens at all

I really can't explain what first attracted me to this book, but I'm glad I ran across it. Ebony and Daniel h
...more
May 06, 2017
May 04, 2017
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 37 38