Bookshelves
All (2980)

cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Steal Like an Artist: 10 Things Nobody Told You About Being Creative
3.89
really liked it
Mar 08, 2018
Jan 23, 2018
 
How to Read Literature Like a Professor Revised: A Lively and Entertaining Guide to Reading Between the Lines
3.64
not set
Dec 02, 2017
 
Word by Word: The Secret Life of Dictionaries
4.20
liked it
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
 
Daily Rituals: How Artists Work
3.66
liked it
Feb 28, 2017
Feb 15, 2017
 
What We See When We Read
3.69
liked it
Dec 13, 2016
Dec 11, 2016
 
Bird by Bird: Some Instructions on Writing and Life
4.23
really liked it
Jan 24, 2016
Nov 06, 2015
 
Now Write!: Fiction Writing Exercises from Today's Best Writers and Teachers
3.78
liked it
not set
Nov 05, 2014
 
Journal: 365+ Writing Prompts, Ideas and Quotes to Cultivate Joy
3.92
liked it
not set
Nov 05, 2014
 
3 Am Epiphany
4.06
liked it
not set
Nov 05, 2014
 
1,001 Writing Prompts to Ignite Your Creative Spark: For Fiction and Non-Fiction Writers Who Want to Break Free From Writer's Block and Hone Their Writing Skills
3.90
liked it
not set
Nov 05, 2014
 
365 Journal Writing Ideas: A year of daily journal writing prompts, questions & actions to fill your journal with memories, self-reflection, creativity & direction
3.86
liked it
not set
Nov 05, 2014
 
My Name is (state your name), and I am a Writer (The "My Name Is..." Series)
4.08
liked it
not set
Aug 01, 2014
 
101 Creative Writing Exercises (Adventures in Writing)
3.88
liked it
Aug 12, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
 
250 Things You Should Know About Writing
4.07
it was ok
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
 
The Write Practice: 14 Prompts
3.67
liked it
Jul 12, 2014
Jul 08, 2014
 
The Rose Metal Press Field Guide to Writing Flash Fiction: Tips from Editors, Teachers, and Writers in the Field
4.20
really liked it
Jul 08, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
 
Gotham Writers' Workshop Writing Fiction: The Practical Guide from New York's Acclaimed Creative Writing School
4.16
really liked it
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
 
101+ Creative Journaling Prompts: Inspiration for Journaling and an Introduction to Art Journaling
3.63
it was ok
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'creative-writing' »