cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
The Burning Girls
4.21
it was amazing
not set
Feb 28, 2021
 
Moonlight Over Muddleford Cove
5.00
it was amazing
Feb 26, 2021
Feb 26, 2021
 
Flesh and Blood
4.50
Feb 26, 2021
Feb 13, 2021
 
Dead Secret (DC Maggie Jamieson, #4)
4.54
really liked it
Feb 13, 2021
Feb 13, 2021
 
Elevator Pitch
3.80
it was amazing
Feb 06, 2021
Feb 06, 2021
 
Forgive and Forget: an addictive new crime novel perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers (Risking It All Book 3)
4.23
it was amazing
Jan 30, 2021
Jan 30, 2021
 
Lost Property
3.90
Feb 06, 2021
Jan 24, 2021
 
No One Home (David Raker #10)
4.11
Jan 31, 2021
Jan 24, 2021
 
I Could Be You (Eastbourne Murder Mystery, #1)
3.93
Jan 24, 2021
Jan 24, 2021
 
Lock Me In
3.93
liked it
Jan 24, 2021
Jan 18, 2021
 
What She Did
3.83
Jan 17, 2021
Jan 18, 2021
 
Jailbird
4.33
it was amazing
Jan 21, 2021
Jan 18, 2021
 
Christmas in Cockleberry Bay
4.44
it was amazing
Dec 10, 2020
Jan 10, 2021
 
Dirty Tricks: A gripping crime thriller filled with shocking twists (Big Mo Series Book 1)
4.42
Jan 03, 2021
Jan 10, 2021
 
The Last Thing to Burn
4.42
Jan 10, 2021
Jan 10, 2021
 
The Stolen Sisters
4.18
Dec 14, 2020
Jan 03, 2021
 
The Island
3.89
Dec 30, 2020
Jan 03, 2021
 
Looking for Lulu
5.00
it was amazing
Dec 29, 2020
Jan 03, 2021
 
The Murder House (DCI Matilda Darke, #5)
4.46
it was amazing
Dec 27, 2020
Jan 03, 2021
 
Song Of The Psychopath
4.61
it was amazing
Dec 23, 2020
Jan 03, 2021
 
The Girl in the Missing Poster
4.18
it was amazing
Dec 19, 2020
Dec 19, 2020
 
The House Mate
3.57
Dec 06, 2020
Dec 06, 2020
 
The Bad Place
4.57
really liked it
Oct 21, 2020
Nov 21, 2020
 
The Ice Killer (DI Barton, #3)
4.40
it was amazing
Nov 21, 2020
Nov 21, 2020
 
Scar Tissue
4.13
really liked it
Nov 13, 2020
Nov 21, 2020
 
Heads or Tails: When life or death is a game of chance (DS Malice Series Book 3)
4.52
Sep 07, 2020
Oct 23, 2020
 
Stranded
4.17
it was amazing
Oct 17, 2020
Oct 23, 2020
 
He Will Be Mine
4.35
it was amazing
Oct 23, 2020
Oct 23, 2020
 
Dead Perfect (DC Maggie Jamieson, #3)
4.28
it was amazing
May 22, 2020
Oct 18, 2020
 
A Prayer For The Broken
4.63
it was amazing
Oct 13, 2020
Oct 13, 2020
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'reading-challenge' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 21 22