cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
How to be a Lead Designer (Lazy Designer Game Design)
4.33
it was amazing
Valuable Information on the Gaming Industry

Valuable Information on the Gaming Industry

I'm currently a Lead Designer, in the gaming industry but not fo
...more
not set
May 11, 2014
 
Cognitive Behavioral Therapy: 8 Lessons For Improving Your Mental Health! (Self-Help, Training, Techniques, Anxiety, Depression, Treatment)
3.62
it was amazing
Great book, useful strategies

I read two books on CBT back to back. This was one of them. Unlike the first, this book was better at helping me understa
...more
not set
Oct 01, 2016
 
We Belong Together
4.31
it was amazing
My daughter has been a Joyce Wan fan since she was a baby. She's autistic and had all of Wan's books memorized before she could speak in sentences. Sh ...more
not set
Aug 18, 2018
 
The Importance of User Experience: A Complete Guide to Effective UI and UX Strategies for Creating Useful and Usable Mobile & Web Applications
3.83
really liked it
None
not set
Feb 10, 2015
 
The Demon-Haunted World: Science as a Candle in the Dark
4.27
it was amazing
None
not set
Dec 26, 2013
 
Chaos, Creativity and Cosmic Consciousness
4.12
None
not set
Jun 08, 2014
 
Who Gets Promoted, Who Doesn't, and Why: 10 Things You'd Better Do If You Want to Get Ahead
3.90
really liked it
None
not set
Apr 15, 2015
 
Don't Make Me Think, Revisited: A Common Sense Approach to Web Usability
4.24
it was amazing
None
not set
Feb 10, 2015
 
Japanese Tales
3.90
liked it
None
Jan 09, 2014
Jan 07, 2014
 
50 Rules Kids Won't Learn in School: Real-world Antidotes to Feel-good Education
3.78
really liked it
None
not set
Apr 15, 2015
 
The Power of Now: A Guide to Spiritual Enlightenment
4.13
it was amazing
None
not set
Feb 04, 2014
 
Manufacturing Consent: The Political Economy of the Mass Media
4.24
it was amazing
None
not set
Apr 15, 2015
 
How to Be Lovely
3.99
liked it
None
not set
Feb 10, 2015
 
Think and Grow Rich
4.18
it was amazing
None
not set
Feb 10, 2015
 
Stillness Speaks
4.32
None
not set
Feb 05, 2014
 
Double Star
3.89
it was amazing
None
not set
Dec 26, 2013
 
Predictably Irrational, Revised and Expanded Edition: The Hidden Forces That Shape Our Decisions
4.12
it was amazing
None
Jan 14, 2014
Jan 10, 2014
 
Cosmos
4.36
it was amazing
None
not set
Dec 26, 2013
 
Sketching User Experiences: The Workbook
3.79
really liked it
None
Nov 12, 2016
Nov 12, 2016
 
Storytelling for User Experience: Crafting Stories For Better Design
3.75
really liked it
None
not set
Apr 15, 2015
 
Nice Girls Just Don't Get It: 99 Ways To Win The Respect You Deserve, The Success You've Earned, And The Life You Want
3.66
it was amazing
None
Feb 14, 2015
Feb 14, 2015
 
User-Centered Agile Methods
3.89
really liked it
None
not set
Dec 26, 2013
 
The Myth of Autism: How a Misunderstood Epidemic Is Destroying Our Children, Expanded and Revised Edition
3.65
None
not set
Aug 21, 2017
 
How the World Works
4.17
it was amazing
None
Jan 16, 2014
Jan 14, 2014
 
100 Things Every Designer Needs to Know About People (Voices That Matter)
4.09
really liked it
None
not set
Feb 10, 2015
 
Cesar's Way: The Natural, Everyday Guide to Understanding and Correcting Common Dog Problems
3.74
really liked it
None
Dec 26, 2013
Dec 26, 2013
 
Mobile Design Pattern Gallery: UI Patterns for Smartphone Apps
3.82
None
not set
Feb 10, 2015
 
Steal Like an Artist: 10 Things Nobody Told You About Being Creative
3.90
it was amazing
None
not set
Nov 07, 2016
 
Lean UX: Applying Lean Principles to Improve User Experience
3.96
really liked it
None
not set
Dec 26, 2013
 
The Antidote: Happiness for People Who Can't Stand Positive Thinking
4.07
it was amazing
None
Feb 02, 2014
Jan 20, 2014
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3