Bookshelves

All (783)
« 1 »

cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Lincoln in the Bardo
3.83
not set
Mar 14, 2018
 
A Gentleman in Moscow
4.37
not set
Mar 14, 2018
 
The Read-Aloud Family: Making Meaningful and Lasting Connections with Your Kids
4.52
not set
Mar 14, 2018
 
The Tale of Despereaux
4.01
it was amazing
Mar 08, 2018
Feb 12, 2018
 
House of Leaves
4.13
liked it
Mar 23, 2018
Feb 11, 2018
 
Conquering Fear: Living Boldly in an Uncertain World
3.51
liked it
Mar 14, 2018
Jan 24, 2018
 
Every Time I Find the Meaning of Life, They Change It: Wisdom of the Great Philosophers on How to Live
3.97
really liked it
Nov 04, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
 
Uncovering Happiness: Overcoming Depression with Mindfulness and Self-Compassion
4.08
liked it
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
 
Tolstoy and the Purple Chair: My Year of Magical Reading
3.50
it was ok
not set
Sep 25, 2017
 
The Four Tendencies: The Indispensable Personality Profiles That Reveal How to Make Your Life Better (and Other People's Lives Better, Too)
3.84
liked it
Mar 10, 2018
Sep 18, 2017
 
Reading People: How Seeing the World through the Lens of Personality Changes Everything
3.86
liked it
Oct 04, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
 
The Gardener and the Carpenter: What the New Science of Child Development Tells Us About the Relationship Between Parents and Children
3.66
really liked it
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
 
Howards End is on the Landing: A Year of Reading from Home
3.66
not set
Sep 18, 2017
 
Upside-Down Magic (Upside-Down Magic, #1)
4.13
liked it
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
 
Euphoria
3.84
really liked it
Apr 22, 2018
Jun 15, 2017
 
Radical Candor: Be a Kickass Boss Without Losing Your Humanity
4.22
not set
May 18, 2017
 
This Is Where You Belong: The Art and Science of Loving the Place You Live
3.66
it was ok
Jun 28, 2017
Apr 12, 2017
 
Help Thanks Wow: The Three Essential Prayers
3.97
liked it
not set
Jan 15, 2017
 
The Buried Giant
3.45
it was amazing
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 03, 2016
 
Good to Great: Why Some Companies Make the Leap... and Others Don't
4.05
not set
Apr 12, 2016
 
The Plant-Based Journey: A Step-by-Step Guide for Transitioning to a Healthy Lifestyle and Achieving Your Ideal Weight
4.19
really liked it
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 12, 2016
 
The China Study: The Most Comprehensive Study of Nutrition Ever Conducted and the Startling Implications for Diet, Weight Loss, and Long-term Health
4.22
really liked it
Apr 12, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
 
Bossypants
3.95
really liked it
Apr 22, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
 
Happier at Home: Kiss More, Jump More, Abandon Self-Control, and My Other Experiments in Everyday Life
3.49
liked it
Mar 15, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
 
The Givenness of Things: Essays
3.95
really liked it
Sep 02, 2016
Feb 02, 2016
 
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.59
liked it
Feb 2016
Jan 13, 2016
 
The Jane Austen Book Club
3.07
liked it
Jan 13, 2016
Jan 13, 2016
 
Look Me in the Eye: My Life with Asperger's
3.91
it was ok
Dec 29, 2015
Dec 10, 2015
 
Resilience: Why Things Bounce Back
3.61
liked it
Feb 09, 2015
Jan 26, 2015
 
The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up: The Japanese Art of Decluttering and Organizing
3.79
really liked it
Aug 26, 2015
Jan 26, 2015
Rss infinite More books shelved as '21st-century' »
« previous 1 3