Dismiss
Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

Dismiss
Note: some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page. While we work on making sure they correctly display on this page, you can still view your dates on your review or on the book page.

Bookshelves

All (881)
« 1 »

cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Cafe Neandertal: Excavating Our Past in One of Europe's Most Ancient Places
3.62
not set
Aug 18, 2017
 
Imperial
3.94
not set
Jul 31, 2017
 
East of Eden
4.35
not set
May 11, 2017
 
The Grapes of Wrath
3.93
not set
May 11, 2017
 
Novels & Stories 1932-37: The Pastures of Heaven/To a God Unknown/Tortilla Flat/In Dubious Battle/Of Mice & Men
4.36
not set
May 11, 2017
 
Novels 1942-52: The Moon is Down/Cannery Row/The Pearl/East of Eden
4.45
not set
May 11, 2017
 
The Grapes of Wrath and Other Writings 1936-1941: The Grapes of Wrath, The Harvest Gypsies, The Long Valley, The Log from the Sea of Cortez
4.42
not set
May 11, 2017
 
Novels, 1957-1962: The Town / The Mansion / The Reivers
4.59
not set
May 11, 2017
 
Novels, 1942-1954
4.44
not set
May 11, 2017
 
Novels, 1926-1929
4.40
not set
May 11, 2017
 
Novels, 1936-1940: Absalom, Absalom! / The Unvanquished / If I Forget Thee, Jerusalem / The Hamlet
4.48
it was amazing
Aug 08, 2017
May 11, 2017
 
Novels, 1930-1935: As I Lay Dying / Sanctuary / Light in August / Pylon
4.34
it was amazing
not set
May 11, 2017
 
The Heavenly Table
4.04
it was amazing
not set
Dec 27, 2016
 
The Devil All the Time
4.09
really liked it
not set
Dec 27, 2016
 
Knockemstiff
3.97
really liked it
not set
Dec 27, 2016
 
The Archer Files: The Complete Short Stories of Lew Archer, Private Investigator
4.11
not set
Dec 27, 2016
 
Ross Macdonald: Three Novels of the Early 1960s: The Zebra-Striped Hearse / The Chill / The Far Side of the Dollar: Library of America #279
4.33
not set
Dec 27, 2016
 
Four Novels of the 1950s: The Way Some People Die / The Barbarous Coast / The Doomsters / The Galton Case
4.31
not set
Dec 27, 2016
 
The City of Mirrors (The Passage, #3)
4.20
not set
Jun 02, 2016
 
Young Hearts Crying
3.90
not set
May 02, 2016
 
The Iliad: A New Translation by Caroline Alexander
3.83
not set
Apr 29, 2016
 
Ship of Theseus
3.84
really liked it
not set
Apr 26, 2016
 
The Cartel
4.28
really liked it
not set
Feb 11, 2016
 
Ourselves to Know
3.96
liked it
Feb 02, 2016
Jan 06, 2016
 
The Cocktail Waitress (Hard Case Crime #109)
3.55
not set
Dec 30, 2015
 
The Instrument
3.33
not set
Dec 29, 2015
 
The Lockwood Concern
3.74
liked it
not set
Dec 29, 2015
 
The Farmers Hotel
3.54
liked it
not set
Dec 29, 2015
 
49 Stories
3.79
really liked it
not set
Dec 26, 2015
 
And Other Stories
3.62
really liked it
not set
Dec 26, 2015