cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
The Siege Of Jerusalem
4.00
really liked it
Jul 28, 2020
Jul 28, 2020
 
The Enlightenment of Bees
3.68
really liked it
Jul 15, 2020
Jul 15, 2020
 
Roller Skates
3.65
liked it
Jul 06, 2020
Jul 06, 2020
 
Dandelion Cottage (Dandelion Cottage, #1)
4.20
liked it
Jun 19, 2020
Jun 19, 2020
 
The Wreath (Kristin Lavransdatter, #1)
4.02
it was ok
Jun 09, 2020
Jun 09, 2020
 
The Key to Zion (Zion Chronicles #5)
4.38
really liked it
Jun 08, 2020
Jun 08, 2020
 
Little Women
4.08
it was amazing
Jun 02, 2020
Jun 02, 2020
 
Window on Mount Zion
4.71
it was amazing
May 15, 2020
May 15, 2020
 
A Light in Zion (Zion Chronicles #4)
4.37
really liked it
May 04, 2020
May 04, 2020
 
The Sugar Camp Quilt (Elm Creek Quilts, #7)
4.08
really liked it
Apr 29, 2020
Apr 29, 2020
 
The Phantom Tollbooth
4.20
liked it
Apr 20, 2020
Apr 20, 2020
 
Rebbe: The Life and Teachings of Menachem M. Schneerson, the Most Influential Rabbi in Modern History
4.32
really liked it
Apr 20, 2020
Apr 20, 2020
 
The Return to Zion (Zion Chronicles #3)
4.40
really liked it
Apr 07, 2020
Apr 07, 2020
 
A Daughter of Zion (Zion Chronicles #2)
4.39
really liked it
Mar 15, 2020
Mar 15, 2020
 
I Thought My Soul Would Rise and Fly: The Diary of Patsy, a Freed Girl, Mars Bluff, South Carolina, 1865 (Dear America)
3.90
liked it
Mar 03, 2020
Mar 03, 2020
 
When Bad Things Happen to Good People
4.05
liked it
Feb 12, 2020
Feb 12, 2020
 
All Things New
4.13
really liked it
Feb 11, 2020
Feb 11, 2020
 
The Rational Bible: Genesis
4.62
really liked it
Feb 07, 2020
Feb 07, 2020
 
Color Me Dark: The Diary of Nellie Lee Love, the Great Migration North, Chicago, Illinois, 1919 (Dear America)
3.95
liked it
Feb 07, 2020
Feb 07, 2020
 
A Picture of Freedom: The Diary of Clotee, a Slave Girl, Belmont Plantation, Virginia 1859 (Dear America)
3.98
liked it
Jan 31, 2020
not set
Jan 31, 2020
 
Meeting the Other Crowd: The Fairy Stories of Hidden Ireland
4.10
liked it
Jan 27, 2020
Jan 27, 2020
 
The Book of Ichigo Ichie: The Art of Making the Most of Every Moment, the Japanese Way
3.90
really liked it
Jan 23, 2020
Jan 23, 2020
 
I Will Teach You to Be Rich: No Guilt. No Excuses. No BS. Just a 6-Week Program That Works
4.11
really liked it
Jan 20, 2020
Jan 20, 2020
 
Gracious Writer for God
3.33
liked it
Jan 08, 2020
Jan 08, 2020
 
Isabel: Taking Wing (Girls of Many Lands)
3.74
liked it
Dec 18, 2019
not set
Dec 18, 2019
 
Where We Belong
4.15
it was amazing
Nov 17, 2019
Nov 17, 2019
 
Emily's Runaway Imagination
3.95
liked it
Nov 2019
not set
Nov 01, 2019
 
Man's Search for Meaning
4.36
it was amazing
Oct 27, 2019
Oct 27, 2019
 
The Only Woman in the Room
3.75
liked it
Oct 26, 2019
not set
Oct 26, 2019
 
American Cookie: The Snaps, Drops, Jumbles, Tea Cakes, Bars & Brownies That We Have Loved for Generations: A Baking Book
4.14
really liked it
Oct 25, 2019
Oct 25, 2019
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10