bookshelves

all (5164)
« 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 »

cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Rainshadow Road (Friday Harbor #2)
3.86
it was amazing
Edited March 4, 2012 to include my review of the audiobook, narrated by Tanya Eby. See below the ❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿. I also wanted to add our RLfoCI “buddy ...more
Jan 27, 2012
Jun 22, 2011
 
Fair Game (Alpha & Omega, #3)
4.34
it was amazing
Photobucket

★★★★★ & a Wow! It took me awhile to write this review; the fabulous Ms. Patricia Briggs had wowed me beyond words. Dare I say this is her best wo
...more
Mar 06, 2012
Aug 16, 2011
 
Thief of Shadows (Maiden Lane, #4)
4.11
it was amazing
Harlequin Mask

★★★★ (This is a review of the audiobook.) Oh, I love the Maiden Lane series and this one is so well narrated by Ashford MacNab, who also
...more
Jul 06, 2012
Nov 27, 2011
 
Colorado Dawn (Runaway Brides, #2)
3.88
really liked it
description

★★★★ I loved this one, the second in the Runaway Brides series; however, not as much as the first. Keep in mind, I’m not a big fan of “second chance a
...more
Jan 21, 2012
Aug 06, 2011
 
Not Quite Mine (Not Quite, #2)
3.99
really liked it


★★★★☆ (This is a review of the audiobook.) This is the second time I’ve heard Amy McFadden narrate, and she does a nice job here. She has some nice in
...more
Jun 2013
Feb 11, 2013
 
Duke of Midnight (Maiden Lane, #6)
4.13
it was amazing


★★★★★ (This is a review of the audiobook.) Lovely to visit Maiden Lane again, and to have it so wonderfully narrated by Claudia Harris. She does a gre
...more
Oct 04, 2014
Feb 27, 2013
 
Lord of Darkness (Maiden Lane, #5)
4.03
really liked it
★★★☆☆ – Audio Performance
★★★★ - Novel (This is a review rant of the audiobook.) Emma Taylor gives a very inconsistent performance and I don’t think s
...more
Mar 02, 2013
Aug 03, 2012
 
Rumor Has It: An Animal Magnetism Novel
4.17
really liked it
★★★★ The audio is nicely narrated by Karen White. ...more
Feb 05, 2015
Feb 12, 2013
 
Crystal Cove
3.50
really liked it
Images of Friday Harbor, Washington.
[image error]
[image error]
★★★★☆ (This is a review of the audiobook.) Oh! I’m so relieved. I read a couple of negat
...more
Feb 07, 2013
Jan 12, 2012
 
Crystal Cove
3.50
None
not set
Jan 08, 2013
 
Etiquette & Espionage (Finishing School, #1)
3.79
None
not set
Jun 07, 2012
 
Monstrous Beauty
3.64
None
not set
Jul 25, 2012
 
Shadow's Claim (Immortals After Dark, #13; The Dacians, #1)
4.28
None
not set
Mar 03, 2012
 
Rogue Descendant (Nikki Glass, #3)
3.89
None
not set
Sep 02, 2012
 
The Sum of All Kisses (Smythe-Smith Quartet #3)
3.93
really liked it
None
Nov 27, 2013
Dec 17, 2012
 
Imprudence (The Custard Protocol, #2)
4.07
None
not set
Jun 07, 2012
 
That Scandalous Summer (Rules for the Reckless, #1)
3.58
None
not set
Jan 10, 2013
 
Who Wants to Marry a Cowboy?
3.91
None
not set
Jan 24, 2013
 
Death Rides Again (Jocelyn Shore #3)
3.69
None
not set
Jan 25, 2013
 
Bride of the High Country (Runaway Brides, #3)
3.81
None
not set
Jan 21, 2012
 
The Proposal (The Survivors' Club #1)
3.78
it was amazing
★★★★ ...more
May 19, 2017
May 11, 2012
 
Prudence (The Custard Protocol, #1)
3.80
None
not set
Jun 07, 2012
 
Lightning Bay
3.86
None
not set
Mar 19, 2013
 
Night Broken (Mercy Thompson, #8)
4.42
it was amazing
None
Mar 11, 2014
Apr 01, 2013