Dismiss
Note: some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page. While we work on making sure they correctly display on this page, you can still view your dates on your review or on the book page.

cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Caroline: Little House, Revisited
3.65
really liked it
Nov 03, 2017
Nov 01, 2017
 
The Afterlife of Billy Fingers: How My Bad-Boy Brother Proved to Me There's Life After Death
3.99
really liked it
not set
Oct 26, 2017
 
Destiny of Souls: New Case Studies of Life Between Lives
4.37
really liked it
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
 
Journey of Souls: Case Studies of Life Between Lives
4.30
it was amazing
Oct 04, 2017
not set
Sep 30, 2017
 
Younger: A Breakthrough Program to Reset Your Genes, Reverse Aging, and Turn Back the Clock 10 Years
3.96
liked it
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
 
The Hormone Reset Diet
3.42
liked it
not set
Sep 26, 2017
 
Bon Bons to Yoga Pants (The Health and Happiness Society, #1)
3.87
really liked it
Sep 25, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
 
The Year of Cozy: 125 Recipes, Crafts, and Other Homemade Adventures
3.57
really liked it
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
 
Dust to Dust (Ashes #2)
3.83
it was amazing
Aug 16, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
 
Ashes to Ashes (Ashes, #1)
3.75
it was amazing
not set
Jul 18, 2017
 
The Magic Mala: A Story That Changes Lives
4.37
really liked it
not set
Jul 18, 2017
 
Family Tree
4.05
really liked it
not set
May 17, 2017
 
The Wedding Bees: A Novel of Honey, Love, and Manners
3.85
liked it
Nov 2017
Mar 21, 2017
 
America's First Daughter
4.21
it was amazing
Mar 29, 2017
Jan 04, 2017
 
Hungry Heart: Adventures in Life, Love, and Writing
3.78
liked it
not set
Jan 03, 2017
 
Make it Happen: Surrender Your Fear. Take the Leap. Live On Purpose.
4.14
liked it
not set
Dec 31, 2016
 
All the Good Parts
3.84
really liked it
not set
Dec 08, 2016
 
Jump...And Your Life Will Appear: An Inch-by-Inch Guide to Making a Major Change
3.69
really liked it
not set
Nov 30, 2016
 
I Regret Nothing
3.84
liked it
Nov 30, 2016
Nov 26, 2016
 
Bitter Is the New Black: Confessions of a Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smartass, Or, Why You Should Never Carry A Prada Bag to the Unemployment Office
3.90
really liked it
not set
Oct 19, 2016
 
Bright Lights, Big Ass: A Self-Indulgent, Surly, Ex-Sorority Girl's Guide to Why It Often Sucks in the City, or Who Are These Idiots and Why Do They All Live Next Door to Me?
4.07
really liked it
not set
Oct 19, 2016
 
You Are a Badass: How to Stop Doubting Your Greatness and Start Living an Awesome Life
4.03
really liked it
not set
Oct 19, 2016
 
The Good Neighbor
3.36
really liked it
not set
Oct 19, 2016
 
Proof of Angels: The Definitive Book on the Reality of Angels and the Surprising Role They Play in Each of Our Lives
3.36
really liked it
Oct 19, 2016
Oct 05, 2016
 
Red: A Crayon's Story
4.33
it was amazing
not set
Oct 05, 2016
 
Dance of the Gods (Circle Trilogy, #2)
4.13
it was amazing
not set
Aug 30, 2016
 
Key of Valor (Key Trilogy, #3)
4.10
it was amazing
not set
Aug 30, 2016
 
Key of Knowledge (Key Trilogy, #2)
4.09
it was amazing
not set
Aug 30, 2016
 
Red Lily (In the Garden, #3)
4.07
it was amazing
not set
Aug 30, 2016
 
Black Rose (In the Garden, #2)
4.04
it was amazing
not set
Aug 30, 2016
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13